Loading

Reviews for Kenny's Pizza Antigonish in Antigonish, NS

Broc coliable 1 year ago
5

I just had the most banging poutine oh my goodness

Brian Viscount 1 year ago
3

The pizza slice was ok,,, but has been sitting for awhile

Maggie Burns 2 years ago
3

Pizza is just okay. Kind of reminded me of Pizza Hut crust, which was alright. The service was very fast. The inside needs a... little makeover. I give 5 stars to the employees - 2 stars for the pizza. Read more

Spiffy Banana 2 years ago
4

1st time to eat here. Felt like pizza on way back from cape breton. This was top 3 ranked by google in area. Was such a tasty... pizza and very prompt service. Will call again Read more

Tony Matthews 2 years ago
5

Ordered a pizza after a long day of traveling from Halifax. Awesome pizza, delicious sauce and perfectly cooked crust! Thanks to... the Fine young man delivering, very polite and personable. Read more

Jared Trefry (Suburban Redneck Garage) 2 years ago
5

Love stopping at Kenny's on the way home from CB for a small pizza for the drive. They are always super fast. Order in Monestary... and they will have it ready Read more

William Goodwin 4 years ago
5

Eating the pizza as I write, amazing pizza, glanced into the kitchen to see a stone fired oven, that's impressive. Really clean... pizza place as I'm a cook so the first thing I look for is clean and it really is, can order white wine or red, has Coors ontap, pub directly across the rd. Great location next to goodlife fitness. I'm personally impressed with antigonish itself sofar, if your passing by and you want great pizza, impeccable. Great atmosphere, the colors inside are really pleasant, like asatin line green, seating looks like it's for a large crowd so do not hesitate to bring the whole family looks like it can holdat fullest about 100 people, has bar tables with tall bar stools that seat 4, and bench seats that seat 6 as it is not youraverage pizza joint. Read more

Adam Toth 4 years ago
4

Not my usual pizza spot in Antigonish, but the few times I've gone here I enjoyed the food quite a bit. The pizzas are great... with a pretty standard selection of types to choose from. What surprised me the most was the gluten free crust; which wasshockingly delicious. Not sure if it was made in house, but it had the perfect crisp and great texture. Highly recommend for anygluten reduced/ciliac people looking for a decent pizza. Read more