Loading

Reviews for Wild River Brewing & Pizza Co in Cave Junction, OR

Trudi Meier 1 year ago
5

Wild River Pizza & Brewery has THE BEST VEGAN PIZZA I?ve ever tasted! We ordered the veggie, and appreciated that they just let... you choose 4 items to build your own. They use the perfect amount of Daiya cheese, which I don?t normally love, but I heardthey?ve changed their recipe, and it was absolutely delicious! The crust is perfect, crisp and flavorful! Omni boyfriend ravedabout our pizza also. Great selection of beer, very friendly and helpful staff. Definitely don?t miss this place! Read more

Noah With a D 1 year ago
1

Never get anything but the pizza?. Their wings, fish, and fried chicken is soooooo bad. Can?t believe I paid twice as much as... fast food and would have been happier going to Dairy Queen down the road?.Pretty sad?. Read more

Rusty 1 year ago
5

I'm not from this area, just passing through. I've been here twice and wish I could find a place like this everywhere I go. The... pizza is overflowing with toppings and the beer is great. During my second visit the staff made a mistake on my order, but theymore than made up for it. 100% satisfied and recommend this restaurant, just look at these toppings! Edit about a yearlater: I've now been through this town two more times, and stopped for pizza both times. My 5 stars stays the same, but I dohave a new comment. First time I re-visited this year they made the same exact mistake I noted in my original review. Strange,but they remade my pizza again and it was delicious. My most recent time was a negative experience. I placed my usual order of apizza and beer but kept my tab open because I wanted another beer later. The lady at the front said she did not want my creditcard, that she'd get my card when I closed the tab. The problem is the ladies in the back see my bill as "UNPAID" and so theyheld my pizza thinking I don't know what, maybe that I'd pay. I asked for an update after watching many more people order andget their pizzas and was told it's coming soon. After about 45 minutes and asking for updates twice, I demanded an answer on whyeveryone else is getting pizzas but me. Turns out they had my pizza, left it sitting out, and were waiting for my "UNPAID"status to update. I then explained the concept of a tab, and they promptly served me a very cold pizza. I explained I want a hotpizza as no one in America orders cold pizza. They made it again, but did not prioritize my order, I got stuck in the queue andwaited another 20ish minutes, and got a very slight attitude from the girl in the kitchen. No comped beer or cookie, I paid fullprice for waiting about 1 hour 20 minutes total on a day with maybe 4 other tables seated. The pizza was amazing, but this isthe last time I'm cutting them slack for bad customer service. Read more

Julie Dail 2 years ago
3

Positives: Friendly servers. Excellent salad and bread with amazing herb butter. Cons: Margarita pizza not good. Crust was... thick and pizza flavorless. Overall I?m sure this is subjective because most seem to love their pizza. We just weren?tfans?.would try a different kind next time Read more

THE BEARS DEN 2 years ago
5

Great pizza and a cold beer is always good on a hot day. Actually cold beer is always good on any day in moderation. Great... service multiple locations! Read more

Bridget ?Nobody Beloved? M 4 years ago
5

Me and my family have never been here before. Staff was beyond helpful and friendly. A little on the expensive side but it is so... worth it. They cut the pizza into smaller pieces, which was different but a great idea if you don't want a big slice of pizza.It was so freaking delicious and high quality. Definitely worth coming back to when I'm back in town again, and highlyrecommend! Read more

Bon Manhkong 4 years ago
5

Delicious food! Friendly fast service! Vegan cheese option which is nice! Beers are locally crafted and nice.

Haley Gress 4 years ago
5

Tried their Blue Moon pizza and instantly loved it. Had to wait about twenty minutes and it was definitely worth it. The staff... was super friendly and patient while we looked over the menu. I would definitely recommend stopping here if you?re ever drivingthrough. Read more