Loading

Reviews for Morning Sunshine Cafe in Cedar Park, TX

Dawn Walker 1 year ago
5

Nice game area for older kids, like connect 4. Very tasty donuts, and they were ok with customization. Example, i asked for no... cheese on my breakfast sandwich. Read more

Tia Moeller 1 year ago
5

The best donut shop in the area. The food is great, I love their breakfast tacos! Most of all the owners are amazing. They are... so kind, welcoming and my children literally ask to go see them daily. Very grateful to have an easy and delicious breakfastspot in the neighborhood. Read more

Danielle Bray 1 year ago
4

This is such a cute little store with pretty packaging and the staff is so friendly! I find that the breakfast tacos/sandwiches... are a bit basic, but the jalapeno kolache is wonderful! The doughnuts are absolutely adorable and the holes are light, airy, andsweet (but not too sweet). I typically prefer cake or yeast doughnuts that are denser, but I'm in love with these doughnutholes! Read more

Lindsay Garrett 1 year ago
2

Ok, this place is definitely cute and the people who work here are friendly, but all of these excellent reviews about their... breakfast tacos are a little silly. I went out of my way this morning to try their breakfast tacos. They warmed them up in themicrowave... Given that I'm accustomed to having them made fresh, that turned me off. I also read a few positive reviews abouttheir salsa, but it just tasted like Pace picante sauce to me. I get their whole vibe, but a breakfast taco place, this is not. Read more

Amy Shilliday 1 year ago
5

Outstanding breakfast food and sweet, friendly owners. First visit today, definitely won’t be the last. We tried kolaches,... breakfast tacos, and the donut dots. Everything tasted fresh and made with quality ingredients. This place will be dangerous ifyou’re on a diet - but if you embrace life and appreciate that joy doesn’t come in lowfat packages - heavenly!! Read more

Marissa Shachmurove 2 years ago
5

Best Donuts around. The Old Fashion melts the way they should and the others are perfect and delicate. Croissants are flakey... and buttery Brisket burrito is so good Read more

Sunny 2 years ago
5

My husband and I really like the donuts here. Especially the donut’s bread is soft, moist, and fresh. Tastes like homemade... donuts! It’s quality is higher and healthier. But there is no white cream donut. But I’m satisfied with other tasty donuts!Also owners are kind and polite. If you want your day to be happy, you should order coffee and donut here! Read more

S Miller 4 years ago
5

Excellent focused selection of donuts, great service and quaint place. I hope they keep the selection small and quality high.... Just fantastic. Give it a whirl and smile. You will return. Read more