Loading

Reviews for Billy Sims Barbecue in Chickasha, OK

j-EM Stone 1 year ago
1

I give 1star because I didn't have a lower option. Lunch here today, 4oz chicken, 4oz green beans, bottle of water for $13.04.... Notice the $3 water that is $1 next door.. Shame on you Billy Sims BBQ!! Overly salted overpriced food. Treat your employeesbetter!! This particular meal was nothing to brag about. It was chicken breast, nothing special. Read more

Raul Moreno 1 year ago
5

I?m not too big on chain barbecue places but this savory goodness blessed my tastebuds. I will salivate when I hear, ?Let?s go... eat at Billy Sims Barbecue.? Read more

Karen E 2 years ago
1

Ordered a schooner salad. It came with no croutons, onions or Texas toast. When I asked the lady at the register said ?Nope,... salad don?t come with that.? Well every other Billy sims I?ve been too puts croutons and onions on the salad and Texas toast onthe side. ??????? The meat was thrown on the tray, not put in a cup. ???? The gentleman cutting meat was nice but seemedstressed & angry and the woman working the register just seemed like we were bothering her by being there. Won?t be returning tothis restaurant. Read more

Phyllis Maloney 2 years ago
2

Food is always good. But sometimes they are not prepared to serve the public. Today at noon they did not have any bake potatoes... cooked. We had to go to another restaurant. Another day they would not give us curb service, they said they were to busy tobring the order out. Read more

Wonky Rizzard 2 years ago
4

Sitting here drinking out of my Billy Sims cup as I write this review. There were only 1 family and 1other customer there... besides me. The brisket was pretty good and macaroni too. The corn however was an end piece and was not great. Everything elsewas good except the price. They have the "We're going to have to charge you more" signs up. Good trip but a bit expensive. Read more

Shelby Thomas 2 years ago
5

We were on a roadtrip and had never had Billy Sims BBQ, and thought we'd give it a try. The guys working were astounding- being... very helpful at our ignorance of the menu, which was much appreciated in the middle of our 26 hour journey. My dad and I hadbrisket sandwiches and fries, kids opted for baked potatoes brisket and chili- alllll of it was absolutely delicious! 10/10would recommend! Read more

Koda Devildog 3 years ago
5

5 star rating due to always friendly staff, always welcoming and polite to us. Never once had an issue. Has great priced BBQ,... and loaded spuds & sides. Food is tasteful, seasoned well and moist, sides always yummy, our favorite is the loaded baked potatosalad. They offer military discount and they always thank you for your service. Definitely a excellent place to dine that isaffordable for you and the family. Read more

Jd Schmid 4 years ago
4

Basic BBQ. I prefer the more moist or shall we say fatty BBQ you find a places like Rudy's but this is good as well. It just is... a little more dry in a little more firm. Still plenty of flavor and good sauces. The staff was very friendly and very nice.Definitely better than the fast food joints around and just a couple more minutes from the freeway. As a bonus there's someincredible vintage Sports Photography decorating the place Read more