Loading

Reviews for Panda Express in Farmington, NM

Aaron Johnson 1 year ago
1

I just want some good food! We have reviewed this place in the past and it wasn't good this time at all! The fried rice was... literally rice only with a burnt hint to it. The chow mein was not fresh with a leathery texture. The honey sesame chicken wasgreen beans only! No chicken in it! I'm not exaggerating! I attached a picture of the burnt teriyaki chicken scraps and thegreen beans. Please get this place fixed! Not sure who the owner or management is. Read more

Tye. 1 year ago
4

The service was great and the orders were spot-on. The exterior was clean. The workers at the window asked what sauces were... needed and hooked up the chopsticks. It's like a drive thru buffet though. Your entrees aren't prepared when ordered. The foodis good nonetheless. Read more

Micah Robinson 1 year ago
3

No fried rice for 45 minutes. So much for fast Chinese. Seems they could use some help managing their cooked food stock.... Otherwise the food was good. As for service it all depends on who you get, whether they will be friendly or not. Read more

deeann peace 1 year ago
2

The food tasted amazing but the service was awful. This was the first time we sat inside. There was an older gentleman in front... of us that was extremely sweet and the young girl serving him was rude. She kept rolling her eyes at him every time he would saysomething. When we asked her for soy packs, so too rolled her eyes at us. I never place negative reviews, but theowner/management should know about service like this. 8/21/22 at 12:20. Read more

Samantha Sharpe 1 year ago
1

After months of not going I decided to give them a second chance. Found two very thick coarse hairs in the bowl and I mean deep... into the bowl. Disgusting. Read more

Ásdzáá Sho (???) 1 year ago
1

Your employees need training on customer service. One female employee was very rude to a disabled grandma in a wheelchair. Her... body language and tone in her voice seemed agitated and mad. They treated the customer as if they were a burden rather thenwanting returning customers. Disappointed ..especially when your sign outside says otherwise. Read more

Rebecca Ham 1 year ago
1

Ordered with drive thru . Get to window and get food basically thrown at me. Did not give us our order correctly, cold, tasted... awful. It was like it was left over from someone else?s dinner.Do not go there! Read more

DeWitt Senter 1 year ago
4

Arguably some of the best Chinese fast-food available. Some of their entrees: Crispy Almond Chicken Breast, Wok Seared Steak &... Shrimp, Black Pepper Angus Steak - too many to mention here. Lots is delicious appetizers. Read more