Loading

Reviews for Corner Poke DTC in Greenwood Village, CO

Sarah 2 years ago
5

Big portions and very friendly environment! The food is fresh and delicious! One of my favorite places to go and I would... definitely recommend this to family and friends. Read more

Samantha Varrone 2 years ago
5

This was by far the best sushi that I’ve had since moving to Colorado from Florida. It was beyond fresh & the service was sooo... fast. Not to mention everyone in the place was super attentive and sweet! I had the Dragon Sushi Burrito and some salmonsashimi, while my boyfriend had the lobster roll and some hamachi sushi. We also split some seaweed salad. All of it was sofresh and filling! We will definitely be coming back here and think we just found our new favorite place!! Highly recommend ???? Read more

Honest Reviews 2 years ago
5

Found this spot was open till 930pm when looking to grab a poke bowl. Definitely my go to spot for late night poke. Owner is... very nice and food is great! Read more

Leah Rachelle 2 years ago
5

I am EXTREMELY impressed with this place! I expected to just try them out with a snack sized portion of a regular roll, was... thinking it would be 6 small-sized rolls for 6. But instead I got 8 massive specialty-sized rolls with amazing quality,freshness, & taste! They even throw in a cookie! Who knew you could get a full-sized sushi meal for $6 that isn’t theslightest bit mediocre?! ???? I will definitely be back, & often, to try different things on the menu! Definitely recommend thespicy tuna roll! Would give more than 5 stars if I could, I am THAT impressed. Asa & Hapa have been ripping me off! And afterwaiting 35 mins in the middle of the day for Hapa the other day, I said no more & was ready to try a new place. So glad I did!CORNER POKE IS GREAT!!! ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ???? Read more

Sofia Lozada 2 years ago
5

Cane here for the first time and I love it. Super high quality ingredients. I order a poke bowl with tuna and it was super... fresh. I also ordered the heart attach appetizer sushi roll and it was to dye for! Also the man who helped me was super cool, Ican't remember his name at the moment, but he was from hong kong, super nice dude. Read more

Paul Drake 2 years ago
5

My girlfriend and I went to this quiet corner joint today after our nearby plans where cancelled. We didn’t know we’d have... some of the best sushi we’ve ever had. The menu had diverse options and the exotic but hardy sushi rolls were filling. Therewas a little bit of a wait as we expect, but it must’ve not been normal as the chef sent his regards with a free piece ofpiquant tiramisu cake. A fantastic meal coupled with a warm experience. Read more

Kaitlyn Skehan 2 years ago
5

This is the best poke in the Denver area. The owners hand cut the fish fresh, and they really care about the quality of their... ingredients. The prices are very reasonable too! I highly recommend them. Read more

Noora Mohamed 3 years ago
5

Delicious and plenty of gluten-free options! You will not be disappointed with this place. Highly recommend getting a poke bowl.