Loading

Reviews for Arby's in Hot Springs, AK

Elliot A 1 year ago
4

Food was good but fries were not very full. Service was great!

Suzann Franks 1 year ago
5

Those new strawberry cream cheese pies are to die for I think they're better than Popeye's. They are always so helpful n... friendly. Read more

Melissa Hill 1 year ago
1

Food was cold and tasted bad like it was sitting in the warmer way to long I got the chicken strips they was so hard

Speedyzach 1 year ago
1

Changing my review from two stars to one star. The wait wasn't bad at all. Unfortunately the food was awful. The chicken strips... had clearly been setting under a warming lamp, or something similar, for quite a while. The wrap we received was so hard it wasliterally breaking apart. I did submit feedback via the link that was shared last time I left a review. Hopefully it bringsattention to the sub par food that's being served. Read more

Eric Brown (CatDad501) 1 year ago
1

Extremely slow from ordering and show food handed to us 37 minutes person checking the order costly touching their face coughing... and wiping their nose without washing their hands. Just appalling if you are not in a hurry and like the chance of getting sickgo ahead and come here otherwise go somewhere else Read more

Kathleen Divine 2 years ago
4

We always enjoy Arby's. They have quality products at reasonable prices, and the employees work to ensure they have a quick... turnaround on getting orders out. I particularly love the crinkle fries. Do wish they would cook them a bit longer. They wouldbe browner, and have more of a crunch to them. A little less salt would be great.... Read more

Patty Wilburn 2 years ago
3

Medium order of Curly fries were cool and broken up. They must have scraped or emptied the tray into our order. We had 2 pieces... which would have been considered a cold curly fry. Refuse them . Fish sandwich was great and so was the French dip. Read more

Volley Bagwell 6 years ago
5

This Arby's is the best one I have been in. The whole place was super clean and the staff is incredible. Voted the best Arby's I... have ever been to. Every resturant should take tips from this Arby's. A+++ Read more