Loading

Reviews for The Muse in Loveland, CO

Ling Wang 1 year ago
5

Had the Michaelangelo sandwich with a honey chai and it was tasty. Cozy atmosphere, friendly staff.

Cole A 1 year ago
5

The atmosphere is cozy and exhilarating and the sandwiches are top notch! I got a chai latte and a BLT. If I had the money, I?d... come here every day! Read more

Jennifer Davis 2 years ago
5

Absolutely adorable, family owned, friendly staff. The guy that always takes our order always has good recommendations and his... pastries (especially the pumpkin muffin) are all delicious and you can tell made with love. I love the Chai tea and the dairyfree options they offer. My bf loves the breakfast sandwiches with high quality ingredients and house made breads. Read more

Dominique Ashe 2 years ago
5

Fantastic place! Excellent pastries and breakfast sandos! 11/10 recommend this beautiful house turned coffee shop. Outdoor and... indoor seating are all unique. Read more

FindIt NoCo 2 years ago
5

The Muse Coffee & Tea is a coffee shop in Loveland, Colorado the truly embodies the spirt of Loveland. As you know in Northern... Colorado there are many artistic communities, but Loveland is very unique and Muse Coffee & Tea is a reflection of the Lovelandcommunity. Of course the Coffee and the pastries are divine with the charming staff eagerly waiting to serve customers, but theambiance is quaint and creative. From sculptures to paintings through the interior and exterior, you will never get bored withvisuals that emerge themselves in the natural surroundings. You need to visit the Muse Coffee & Tea to experience this placefor yourself. #FindItNoCo #NoCo #NoCoThrive #LovelandColordao #LovelandCO Read more

K McElveny 4 years ago
5

Yum, best lunch Squash soup & cheese sandwich (gluten free bread) + iced Chai tea (almond milk) just a touch of sweet. Very... reasonable prices and great atmosphere. Seating in & outdoors, limited free off street parking all in a serene location.Friendly staff, highly recommend. Read more

Rachel Iverson 5 years ago
4

Very cool location with beautiful art. This is the place your looking for if you need a spot to relax. I wish the prices were... listed and the website had a menu but other than that I have no complaints. Had the cherry blossom green tea and a slice ofpumpkin bread. Staff was very accommodating and WiFi was strong ???? Read more

Amanda Rice 5 years ago
4

I always love the atmosphere, the coffee and the fresh snacks. The only trouble is how cold it is in the lower level. However... there is a lot of seating on the main level. It's such a cute/cozy atmosphere and they are very welcoming. I love the art worktoo. They have a great outdoor seating area and seasonal decor. They are happy to customer drinks and their pastries aren'toverly sweet. Great find! Read more