Loading

Reviews for Amici Restaurant Pizzeria in Meaford, ON

Geoffrey King 1 year ago
5

Fantastic brisket, delicious pizza and cheesecake to die for. Very friendly and took in a party of 12 on short notice. Highly... recommended!! Cheers Read more

Tracey Skelton 1 year ago
5

I had dinner there with my Sister, Neice and her family ( 3 children), the meals and service were fantastic! We were loud &... messy and had the best interactions with the boss himself! Would definately recommend for dine in or take-out. You won't bedisappointed! Read more

Galina McCuish 1 year ago
5

The food was very delicious! The whole family enjoyed their meals and we had leftovers. The restaurant was very clean and the... staff were friendly. We will definitely be back if we pass by Meaford again. Read more

G Shah 1 year ago
5

Great service and amazing food! Probably the best Calzone I've ever had. That garlic butter on the outer layer is just SO good!!... Great dine in or takeout place. Pizza was on point as well. Brought me back to delicious food in the city. Happy that it existslocally! Great options for Vegetarians as well. Highly recommend in you're in or around Meaford. Read more

Adria Targas 1 year ago
5

Inspite of a couple "not so good reviews", my husband and I decided to try it. I got greek pizza, and my husband got Canadian... gluten-free. We really like our pizza, there was a fair amount of toppings, and crust was delicious too (thin crust). The pizzamaker did very well! I definitely recommend Amici Pizzeria. Read more

Spencer Wylie 1 year ago
5

Best bang for your buck when it comes to pizza. Amicis toppings and dough put other pizza spots to shame. Incredible pizza, and... the staff are impeccable when you're making an order! Five stars all day, thanks for the bomb pizzas! Read more

Al Houghton 1 year ago
5

Fantastic pizza, low acidity tomato sauce, heaped with toppings. Great crust. Tried the wife's gluten free crust and it was... incredible. I can't wait to be back in the area with a little time so I can order the burger. 30 min smoked meat burger soundsfantastic. If you try one, let me know how it was. Read more

Maher Jebara 4 years ago
4

Food was great and I had a variety of it. Service was okay but food came out pretty fast. Overall pizza is good quality and the... wings were tasty. Read more