Loading

Reviews for Greek To Go in Ottawa, ON

Kayleigh Brown 1 year ago
5

My partner and I had Greek To Go for the first time a couple nights ago! We had such an amazing experience, the owners were so... accommodating and kind, they even gave us a complimentary soup and put on the hockey game for us! If you're looking fordelicious and affordable Greek food, this should be your new go to! The sit down restaurant is beautiful and the atmosphere isso great, we will be going again! ???? Read more

Dazey Marie 1 year ago
5

Food is tastes amazing! The staff are kind. The owner is wonderful. I love this location! It is clean and feels peaceful. Great... for dining in and take out! Read more

Jasmaine N 1 year ago
5

Came from Mississauga and was not disappointed:) Amazing food, great portions - we recieved a complimentary lentil soup which... was a delicious surprise! :) The ambience is quite pretty, the in-house garlic and tzatziki sauces were phenomenal & the owneris very warm and welcoming!! Will definitely be coming back! Read more

Abd Ras 1 year ago
5

The best restaurant very clean. The salmon was tender and tasty. Very good service. I recommend to everyone.

Pinkladypitbull Official 1 year ago
5

I placed an order over the phone this evening. the man that took my order was very polite, order was placed nice and quick. I... ordered 1 Greek Vegetarian Platter 1 Chicken Filet with Shrimp Both platters where delicious ???? i would definitely recommendto try this place out! deliver was quick which is always great aswell Read more

Sabrina Villeneuve 1 year ago
5

TRY THE DINE IN! My boyfriend and I went in for dinner on a beautiful summer day and everything about our experience was... phenomenal. The service by Lola was incredible, she is so kind and caring, she made sure we had everything we needed. Our mealscame with a complimentary soup which was delicious. The portions were extremely generous and you could tell the food was veryfresh. Read more

Rafael ?Rafa? 1 year ago
2

Be aware! Very slow service, expensive for quality, employees arguing in the background about deserving negative reviews from... other customers. My rice and potatoes with calamari came with one potato but food was good. Read more

Joe Scheuerman 2 years ago
5

We were in town and loving Greek. Decided to try Greek to go! Great service ad amazing food, fresh and well put together. 5+... stars!!! Read more