Loading

Reviews for Subway in Owatonna, MN

Jeremy Hilden 1 year ago
5

I ordered online from a few miles away. My veggie delite sandwich was done early when I got there and the staff was accurate,... warm, professional and friendly. The food was great, and it was just an all around good experience. Read more

Kelli McCoy 1 year ago
1

Came there at 9:15 doors are locked drive thru is open but doesn?t have all the subs on it, this subway has always sucked... anyways the one on oak street will be the one to go to! Read more

rhoarep (rhoarep) 1 year ago
3

I feel like this subway is heavy on the drive thru experience. I usually go later in the evening and have been finding them... closed 1 to 2 hours early. Or I?ll get there three hours early to find the lobby locked and then having the only option to usethe digital menu board and place a drive thru order. Not a fan as you get really personalize your sun the way you want it indrive thru. It does give some options but you aren?t actually able to talk to staff till after you order is placed and you arepaying for the sand which. If you come here and only drive thru is an option I recommend to just keep on going. Read more

Katelyn Paulson 1 year ago
1

We went to eat at 9pm. Walked up to the door and the guy inside pointed to drive through while tapping on the door for us to not... come in, even though it clearly said on the door open until 10pm. It wouldn't be such a big deal, if he wouldn't have come offrude about it. I'll be going to the other subway in town from now on. Read more

J T 2 years ago
1

How do you mess up a plain tuna sandwich? My team ordered 5 of us subs, and they messed up 2 of ours. I will no longer go here.... I?ll be going to Jimmy Johns going forward. Read more

Reagan Sutherland 2 years ago
1

I ordered 4 sandwiches with vegetables and got absolutely no vegetables on any of them. I called with a complaint and they told... me that I was the problem. Really disappointed with the service. If no stars was an option I would choose that. Worst subwayever!!! Never go here. Read more

Jeri Renk 3 years ago
1

I ordered to subs on way home from work.drive up only mind you because of covid..got home, 10 mile drive and there was no... toppings on my order.like really? So I called there and the lady was like nothing came thru on our end.how could that be Iasked?she said she didnt know.no manager was on duty either.like really? They didnt offer to remake them or anything.i willnever go there again.i will also tell all my friends and family not to go there either.. Read more

Windy Radke 3 years ago
2

Went through drive through and when I got to the window they seemed like I was bothering them. The tone she had behind the mask... you know there was no smile at all. Cheer up employees have fun with your job. Read more