Loading

Reviews for Outback Steakhouse in Pleasant Hill, CA

V Turner 1 year ago
5

This was my best meal at this outback location. Food was hot, seasoned well and steak waa cooked as ordered. The staff was... attentive and accommodating as well. Loved the nashville hot shrimp. Must try! Read more

Sandy Reyes 1 year ago
3

I had the combo Sirloin steak and lobster 2 sides the house salad and the steakhouse baked potato. It was good the steak a... little dry but good taste. My husband got the pasta with steak and shrimp the pasta had no taste but the beef and shrimp had agreat taste. Overall I thought it was a pretty enjoyable dinner. Customer service can improve. Read more

Yanira Lopez 1 year ago
4

Server was very nice, great service, there where 3 of us , we ordered our steaks medium well and they where all very rare, not... everyone wants to have a bleeding steak , one of the ladies did not eat most of the steak since it was too rare but is not thetype of person who will ask to have it taken back and cooked a bit. I would not go back, not worth the $150.00 3 people. Servicewas good, our servers name was Claudia and she was absolutely wonderful. Read more

Bonnie Patterson 1 year ago
1

The lobster was so tiny (3 oz.) with a 6 Oz. Filter mignon for $36. What a joke! I ordered a shirley temple which was diluted. ... When our salads arrived the person who delivered them could have cleared our unused dishes that we stacked up to make more room.Our bill was $75. I will NOT come here again! Oh, our waitress worked really fast. She asked how my meal was before I got achance to take a bite, and never checked back. Read more

Hawson Wang 1 year ago
5

4.5 stars. Second time here. I love the environment. The service was good, but it seemed like they were a bit understaffed. The... potato soup was really good. They got my rib eye wrong. I ordered medium rare but it came out to be medium. They sent it backwith no problem. Shoutout to the manager who came out to rescue and got it fixed quickly. Price is fair. Will visit again. Read more

James Gomez 1 year ago
5

Great service. Decent food, the Caesar salad was absolutely garbage opposed to what I remember. Blooming onion was amazing, be... sure to order the rib eye with the bone in! Much better flavor, don’t waste your money on the lesser, unless you’re the typewho orders steaks well done!! Lol Read more

Bambi Yeley 1 year ago
5

We love this place to eat. We had a wonderful waitress. She was very personal with all 4 of us. She brought us our food as soon... as it was ready so everything was hot. She kept up with our needs as we ate. We always go a little early so it's not realcrowded. We arrived on last Friday night around 5:00 & was seated instantly. We all enjoyed our dinners. We took my husband outfor Father's Day. He worked today. I hope you find the Outback as pleasing as my family found it to be. Read more

Alex Hines 2 years ago
4

Had a nice experience at this outback. Short wait time even tho it was packed. Friendly waiter. Good food ! My only complaint... was the server never came back to take the check, I guess she just assumed we’d pay with the QR code which wasn’t the caseas we had cash. Read more