Loading

Reviews for Staci's Catering in Yakima, WA

Kelleigh Klatman 1 year ago
5

Staci catered our wedding in Cle Elum! Their food was delicious and reasonably priced!

Danielle Sweeney 1 year ago
5

Staci catered our wedding and it was perfect! We heard ?best food I?ve ever had at a wedding? numerous times. She also made our... desserts and had a beautiful spread of cakes and lemon bars that everybody raved about all evening. 10/10! Read more

Debbie Simmons 2 years ago
5

The dinner you served at the Harman Center tonight was second to none. The volunteer appreciation dinner was a big success. ... I have been sick and could not attend so one of my dear friends brought me the salmon and all the rest. Fabulous salmon, saladdressing, amazing. Thank you so much. I have been texting with the volunteers that were there and you have rave reviews. Read more

Cheryl-Ann Mattia 4 years ago
5

I count on Staci's for corporate luncheon's. Always extremely pleased with the amazing food and service. We have international... guest and to provide them with a local chef makes us feel great that we support local businesses. Thankful for her & herstaff! - Cheryl Ann Read more

Derek Robertson 5 years ago
4

Excellent food, great presentation, great servers. Poor communication (hence 4 stars) We had Stacis cater our wedding in... September and had an nice spread of dinner foods for 200. The food was excellent, some of the best food I?ve had at a wedding.The staff did a great job setting up and tearing down in a small space and kept the food stocked. As far as the behind thescenes of the operation and the event, we would rate that as 2 stars. Staci really needs to have some help planning andcommunicating with her clients. We didn?t hear back from her at all a week leading up to our wedding. After numerous calls andtexts we finally sent a Facebook message and got a hold of her, we learned her phone went missing. Totally understandable, itjust seemed that her calling back and responding could have been kept up better (granted we were two nervous 20 somethingstrying to plan a wedding). Staci was very kind and easy to work with. Would recommend and use her services again. Read more

steve and sonya merz 6 years ago
5

Staci and Crew provided the food for our daughter and son-in-law's Lawn Wedding reception in early September. The food was... delicious and generous! We had many compliments on our food choices and how fabulous everything tasted! Meeting with Staciprior to our event was thoughtful and comfortable. Our thanks to all the crew who worked on the buffet and extra props toSierra who gave us easy last minute day of directions for serving. HIghly pleased with our local and wonderful Staci'sCatering! Read more

molly Girard 7 years ago
5

Best food ever I had her for my wedding July 9th 2016. every body at wedding was saying the food she made was amazing. If... anybody ask me were too go will tell them too go too her. Read more

Caitland Mcquaid 8 years ago
5

My husband's office gets Staci's almost every Wednesday and brings home the leftovers. I love Wednesdays! Everything she makes... is amazing! Would recommend her to anyone. Read more