Loading

Reviews for Fareast Fuzion Sushi Bar & Lounge in Albuquerque, NM

Felipe Quiambao 1 year ago
5

?????????? This store received a perfect score of 5 STARS for meeting all my expectations. I was greeted as soon as I arrived... the store. Employees were polite, respectful, and considerate in manner. My order was taken and quickly prepared in no time. Allitems were properly packed, with utensils, condiments without me having to ask, the store?s inside & outside appearance was freefrom any visible flaws; there were no clutter or dirt anywhere. Overall, my experience was extremely pleasant. Kudos to all thestaff, and a special thanks to Charlene, for taking care of my order. ???? Read more

Agent Kyle P. Lambert 1 year ago
5

This is definitely one of my favorite places to eat at! They food is always sooooo delicious and the staff is very friendly and... helpful. They also have a super cool fish tank that is a blast to look at. Read more

Dave Hard 1 year ago
1

I had good expectations for this place based off of the reviews. I?m not sure if it was just an off night or what but it was... some of the worst sushi I ever had. Everything kind of clumped together and was mushy. Definitely not fresh. But the worst partis the roll we ordered with soft shell crab was a green-gray tinted mess. Didn?t seem edible. Ended up throwing a lot of it awayfor fear of getting sick. I would avoid this place. Read more

carolyn bell 1 year ago
5

We love sushi but have had little success since moving to ABQ. Enter Fareast Fuzion! Excellent rolls with nice flavors and a... few unusual combos. I think it may be the best vegetarian/vegan sushi I?ve ever had. Family run, quick, adaptable to vegetariandiner?if you like sushi you will enjoy the extensive offerings. Read more

ThEoNEaNdONlY 2 years ago
5

First time here. This place and food is amazing. Service was great too. Will be going again.

Hondro Begay 2 years ago
5

We have tried several sushi places in town and this is by far better than any of them. The dragon roll was freaking great, every... roll we got was delicious, the Bento box was awesome. Everything we ordered was great! They seemed understaffed but thewaitresses working did a great job. This is going to be a regular stop when heading into Albs now. Read more

Jin Lem 2 years ago
5

This place is a bit expensive but so far I would say this has been the best sushi i've had tried since coming to ABQ. Everything... was fresh and amazing. Read more

Brandon Jensen 4 years ago
5

I ... Cannot ... Believe I've Neve heard of this place before recently. I've been here twice now and both times the food was... simply beyond phenomenal! Being a vegetarian, tofu is often my only option. And I'm not a big fan of it in most Asian placesbecause I don't usually like how it's made. I don't know what exactly these guys do differently, but whatever it is, it's themain reason I will be going again and again and again. It's quickly become my number one favourite Asian place in town! Plus,can we talk about the sauce? Holy Christ! It's incredible as well! I had the spicy basil both times (was halfway through beforeI remembered to snap a picture because I was starving). But I tried the sauce off the people's plates with whom I was there. Icouldn't get enough!! Also had the sushi, but as a vegetarian I just got the avocado roll which is pretty difficult to mess up,and they definitely didnt. Was amazing too! To be fair, the service was "good," not "great" both times, but it's fine. This isfine. It's fine. Really. It's fine. I'm not about to knock off a star because ... It was fine. And honestly, for food thisamazing, I'd put up with terrible service. And it wasn't terrible. It was fine. Food though ... Oh my god. Now that I'm thinkingabout it, I wanna go back for more!! Read more