Loading

Reviews for Sakura Sushi LLC in Albuquerque, NM

Nichole Ann 1 year ago
5

We went for a lunch date for our first time at Sakura Sushi. The waitress was very sweet a very attentive. Food had great... flavor and portion sizes as well. I think we finally found our go to Sushi place here in NE ABQ! Read more

Capt. Eldon C Summers 1 year ago
4

Great food with average prices. They appeared to under staffed as there was no one at the door to seat us and our waitress, with... whom we were very pleased, was very busy and looked like she was the only wait staff for both sides. Overall...good experienceand we will go back if ever in the area again. Read more

Vincent Sullivan 1 year ago
5

My family and I have been ordering from here for a couple of years now, and Sakura sushi has never once let us down. The food is... dependably impeccable and the service is always on point and kind. I Read more

Grumbletooth III 1 year ago
5

Very good! The Sakura sushi was super tasty along with the sauce on the side makes it 100% better! Waitress was super nice and... so was the man behind the counter making the sushi. 10/10 would come again :) Read more

R F 1 year ago
3

I've been here many times, mostly during covid when they were running a tight ship. The sushi has always been very good here,... but I feel the restaurant itself is falling into a state of disrepair. Sticky tables, gross buildup on the soy sauce, dustyceiling tiles, and dirt and grime in all the corners. I'm not usually super picky when it comes to restaurant cleanliness but Ifeel this one needs some TLC. It's hard to keep your appetite for raw fish when the atmosphere is so poor. Read more

Frances Martinez 2 years ago
5

It's a small dining area, but it's very pleasant and friendly. The food was tasty; it was delicious. Their sauce was a little... bit salty, more like a teriyaki sauce. The waiter was very pleasant; she answered all the questions that were asked aboutcertain food items. We didn't have to wait long to be served. Read more

Alexa 2 years ago
5

Love love love! We went here on a whim with family from out of town and they were so impressed! Us too, it was all delicious! My... partner is not a sushi guy and the chicken fried rice smells amazing and he loved it. The server we had was really nice, loveher. 10/10 Read more

AD 2 years ago
3

I'm rating this place 3/5 because they did a fine job with the sushi but not as great of a job with the entree dishes. Mine was... teriyaki chicken rice bowl and it was drenched with too much soy sauce. I couldn't tolerating eating more than half of it. Myhusband got a pad thai and it was absolutely spicy he ate only 1/4 of it. The rest of my guest enjoyed their plates and itincluded teriyaki salmon bento box and sashimi combo. I would only recommend this place for the sushi. Otherwise good customerservice. Read more