Loading

Reviews for Sushi Shop in Alma, QC

lynda cote 1 year ago
2

(Translated by Google) Am not disappointed with Wasabi or ginger? for me order is too fast I understand lack of employees that... we give as an excuse but for me it is a necessity? (Original) Suis déçue pas de Wasabi ni de gingembre? pour moi commandefait trop vite je comprends manque d?employés qu?on donne comme excuse mais pour moi c une nécessité ? Read more

Stephane Ouellet 1 year ago
4

(Translated by Google) three good (Original) Tres bon

Jacques Rousseau 1 year ago
4

(Translated by Google) I went to get sushi and tea tickets and I had good service that was a little long but that's secondary,... especially when I tasted it and honestly the wait was worth it. The fish is fresh and the rice is tender. The flavors arepresent and go well together. (Original) Je suis aller chercher des sushi et des bulletins the et j ai eu un bon service un peulong mais c est secondaire surtout quand je l ai est goûter et honnêtement l attente en valait la peine. Le poisson est fraiset le riz ai tendre. Les saveurs sont présentes et se mari bien ensemble. Read more

MICHEL LABELLE 2 years ago
3

(Translated by Google) At the entrance to the galleries of Lac St-Jean. Small restaurant with a fairly comprehensive menu. Allow... 15 minutes of preparation during peak hours. The majority order take-out. Courteous service. (Original) À l'entrée desgalleries du lac St-Jean. Petit resto avec un menu assez complet. Prévoir un 15 minutes de préparation lors des heures depointe. La majorité commande pour emporter. Service courtois. Read more

QC_SAG carlitos 2 years ago
5

(Translated by Google) Everything is great!!!!! The girls who work there are meticulous and very professional, a big 10/10 for... your team :) (Original) Tout est excellent !!!!! Les jeunes filles qui y travaillent sont minutieuses et trèsprofessionnelles, un gros 10/10 pour votre équipe :) Read more

Cathy Bouchard 3 years ago
1

(Translated by Google) 1st time: I ask without algae, I went on rice paper and I had to return error 2nd time: the young girl I... am asking for advice replies "Well, I don't have just that to do". And I told her that I like lobster shrimp and crab and smokedsalmon etc ... she made me sushi just with smoked salmon despite those who must have had shrimp in it faique $ 75 of sushi withjust smoked salmon is really 0 professional (Original) 1ere fois : je demande sans algue me suis sur feuille de riz et erreurj'ai du retourner 2ieme fois : la jeune fille a qui je demande conseil me répond " Bin j'ai pas juste ça à faire" . Et je luidit que j'aime crevette homard et crabe et saumon fumé etc .. elle m'a fait des sushi juste au saumon fumé malgré ceux quidevait avoir des crevettes dedans faique 75$ de sushi avec juste du saumon fumé c'est vraiment 0 professionnel Read more

André Michaud 5 years ago
1

(Translated by Google) I went there almost a year ago. I can't give my opinion on the positive or negative side. But since you... insist that I give my opinion, here it is. I went there to see what products were offered and since the majority of the sushi ismade with fish at the base and I am very allergic to fish, I did not ask if there was any without fish because the risk was toogreat. I would have liked to be able to taste some of them because they all looked very appetizing. (Original) J'y suis alléii y a près d'un an. Je ne peux donner mon avis du côté positif ou négatif. Mais puisque vous insistez pour que je donne monavis, le voici. J'y suis allé pour voir quels sont les produits offerts et puisque en majorité les sushis sont fabriqués avecdu poisson à la base et que je suis très allergique au poisson, je n'ai pas demandé si il y en avait sans poisson car lerisque était trop grand. J'aurais dont aimé pouvoir en déguster parce que tous semblaient très appétissants. Read more

Marc Andre Caron 5 years ago
1

(Translated by Google) 2 hours to get an order. I would have time to go get some sushi in Chicoutimi. Must notify customers who... must order a day in advance. (Original) 2h pour avoir une commande. J aurais le temps d allez m en chercher à Chicoutimi dessushi. Faut avise les client qui faut commander une journée d avance. Read more