Loading

Reviews for Better Bowls in Bakersfield, CA

Shannon Campbell 1 year ago
5

Ordered delivery for my first time ever eating from here and it was wonderful. I got the holiday bowl and it was perfectly... proportioned and tasted amazing. Read more

Erykah De Sousa 1 year ago
5

Yummy bowls and drinks. Really enjoyed the golden milk drink and activated charcoal lemonade with edible glitter.

Richard Fung 1 year ago
5

Quick Summary Great food, great service, and easy process. One of Bakersfield?s top spots for a healthy lunch Food- 5 stars I... got the American bowl, the charcoal lemonade and the chocolate chip cookie. Everything was great. American bowl tasted veryfresh with plenty of portions (not heavy at all). Charcoal lemonade was filled with flavor without being too sweet. And thechocolate chip cookie was so soft and buttery. Wonderful lunch! Service- 5 stars Our server was great! Very helpful with themenu Bottom Line Great food and service. I can see why Better Bowls was on the Top Bakersfield Spots in 2022 Read more

Natasha Parks 1 year ago
5

So happy I found this place. Love that you can create your own bowl. It was nice, fresh, flavorful, and delicious. Love the... variety of options. Very clean store. Great customer service! Read more

Crystal Mosley 1 year ago
5

Food is well portioned, the ladies were very nice, friendly, helpful. I tried the Mediterranean Bowl. The seasoning was just... right for me and so was the dressing. Looking forward to trying a different kind. The Taco Bowl and Southwest Bowl looked reallygood, I?m excited to try it. ???? God Bless you guys. Read more

Robert De Lellis 1 year ago
4

Was really good. Better have map Quest really hard to find is one of the weird streets downtown Bakersfield but it was worth a... trip. The food was really good I had a Thai dish, and peanut butter desert. I could have passed on dessert (bit dry) but stillgoing back and you should also. Bobby d Read more

Kayla Hunter 2 years ago
5

I just got a vegan and gluten free cookie and it's perfect!! Very soft and moist, I'm hardly convinced it's not a normal cookie!... I'll be back for a bowl soon, and it's great to know they have dessert options (they have sugar cookies and vanilla cupcakes aswell). Read more

Kitam A 6 years ago
5

I heard about this place on the news and was very excited! Finally some new vegan places to eat at! First time going today with... my mom. I got an American and Mediterranean bowl, they were both delicious! 10/10 would recommend! #GoPlantbased ???? Here?s apic of my bowl: I believe it was the American bowl???? Read more