Loading

Reviews for McDonald's in Batesville, MS

dwight jones 1 year ago
5

This is one of the busiest McDonald?s that I?ve gone through I did use the drive-through my order was correct I did use my app... so I was able to save some money Read more

Heather Washington 1 year ago
1

Rude! I said ma?am 5 times and she threw the food out the window and walked away ! If you don?t want to do your job or have... quality customer service find another job. The fries were old and cold ! The manager wouldn?t even acknowledge how rude herworker was ! Read more

Benita Olvera 1 year ago
1

I wouldn't give this mcdonalds a star, but I have to for the review! Ugly attitude, rude and unprofessional..... I ordered a... drink and two ice cream cones, told the cashier that I would get them when I was done eating, my husband is a truck driver so Ihad dinner ready made, figured we go inside and sit in the mcdonalds, and get a drink and dessert, young lady made my conesanyways, I was waiting on my drink.... and I told her nicely, I wasn't ready for the cones. She rudely turns around and makes aremark, "who comes to mcdonalds and just gets a drink and no food" little did she know.... so I asked if there was a problem,she started being loud and ugly, asking me more than 3 times if I still wanted my cones!!!! Yes, I said but I ain't ready.....manager, the whole time was on her phone in the lobby, not once did she get up to stop this young girls attitude...... smh Read more

Trees Grow 1 year ago
5

Workers are always nice and the food is always fresh. Orders come out fast too!!! As soon as I finished paying for my order,... they handed me my food!! Best McDonald's around!!! Read more

Person X 1 year ago
4

Newly remodeled McD located in a Loves travel center. My order was taken by a friendly employee and food was prepared quickly... and it tasted as it should. Fries were fresh and not too over salted. I?d give it 5 stars if they had better specials like the 2for $3.29 etc.. Read more

Lupita Garcia 1 year ago
1

Bad customer service. Cooks or no one wearing hair neta nor hair protection. Meal came with hair. Other than been short on... order. One cashiers was more into her boyfriend than paying attention to customers. Read more

MRS THEDFORD 1 year ago
4

I usually only pop in this restaurant once a month, since I don't live in the area any longer. The quarter pounder meal is the... only meal I order. But just like other restaurants in the area, somebody needs to explain why the doggone floor is alwaysslippery. It's not wet. It's just slippery. Like walking on an ice rink with shoes on. Other than that, just make sure you checkyour meal before leaving the restaurant. Read more

Camilia 2 years ago
1

Did not appreciate the rudeness the people in the front were giving to the military soldiers when. Asked for the sauces that... were previously asked when the order was taken at first. Then the service member was ignored when asked for the sauces napkinsand straws. I look at it like this if you don't like customer service leave your job for something else. Since you're that rudeto service members then you must be rude to other customers at well. Then on the other side of the store, the workers were upsetto just be a little busy at 10:30-11am? Seriously? The body language on the workers and attitude along with rudeness is veryunprofessional to any customer. I'm sure if those workers were treated that way, they would have a fit and put it all oversocial media. Treat people the way you want to be treat. Read more