Loading

Reviews for Pizza Pizza in Beaverton, ON

Purple 3mpress 1 year ago
1

Unfortunately for being an out of towner, I was not having a good experience when it came to looking for food between 9:30-10pm.... We pulled up to this location (our 3rd attempt to get something to eat) to notice what looked construction was being done. Alady that worked in the gas station was kind enough to explain they were gone and going to be replaced with an A&W within amonth. This was not a good visit when it came to feeding my children ???? Read more

Robert Hockley 1 year ago
2

Got a spicey BBQ chicken pizza. I was told 20 minutes. It was 30! There was no BBQ sauce on the pizza. YUCK. I could have... driven to a closer one but chose Beaverton. Big mistake. I will never be returning. The server seemed upset about having tomake a pizza instead of just serving slices. The slice I had in Lindsay was perfect. Read more

Adam Lacroix 1 year ago
1

Cold, chewy raw bacon. I know pizza pizza is like the microwave version of pizza but I'll let my photos speak for themselves.

Yuriy 2 years ago
1

Pizza was burned, loose stars but save $15 by giving away burned pizza?????????????????

Ashley L 3 years ago
2

It is a good location near the gas station and on the big road. We got couple pizzas today, they were good, but the staff was... not friendly. Read more

Rachel Cui 4 years ago
1

The service doesn’t deserve any star. Very very bad service!! ordered a jumble pizza. They even didn’t offer plates. We have... explained that kids have to eat in the car, that’s why we need just three paper plates. But they said NO! Then asked how aboutindividual slice holder. They still said owner does NOT offer it since we bought the whole pizza! How ridiculous it is!! Read more

Kim C 4 years ago
2

Staff courteous and seemed happy so the stars are for them, but the pizza was horrible..was there at 5:15pm and barely any pizza... ready to go..med walk in 30 min wait..and it was not busy. Got the garden veg slice the cardboard tray would have tasted betterand while it was heated it was barely warmed through..will never eat at that location again. Read more

Rosmarie Moghal 6 years ago
1

Tried it before and didn't like it. Me, dummy, went back two years later and ordered basic pepperoni pizza plus paid extra for... two additional toppings. Took my pizza home without looking into the box - me dummy again - I found both my extra toppingsmissing. Ok, that's it for me. Never again. Read more