Loading

Reviews for Biaggi's Ristorante Italiano in Bloomington, IL

Cheyanne Schroeder 1 year ago
5

So impressed by Biaggi’s! Their gluten free menu had so many choices it made it hard to just pick one! I ended up with the... Chicken Parmesan and it was crispy and tasted so good. They also brought gluten free bread for me which was a first for anyItalian restaurant I’ve been to! The waitress was also incredibly nice and knowledgeable! I will definitely be coming backevery chance I get! Read more

Anthony Davis 1 year ago
5

Best Italian food in Bloomington! Best I've had anywhere! I visit here every time I come into town!!I haven't found anything on... their menu I don't like. The bread is super delicious! The Dijon Salmon is on spot .... I love the flavor and tenderness of theSalmon paired with the spinach. Yummy! My favorite dessert is the mini turtle...OMG! Read more

Gary 2 years ago
5

Great family experience at one of the best Italian restaurants in downstate. The service by the staff is attentive and... courteous. Superb selection of soups, seafood, steaks, pasta, pizza and more. Very nice interior in one of the newer restaurantbuildings in the area. It makes for a good place to take the whole family. Conveniently located just off Empire with plenty ofparking. Read more

Elahe Javadi 2 years ago
4

Food is average service & ambience is extraordinary!!! We do our mommy-daughter lunch dates there & we always enjoy it! Friendly... staff, clearly good management, clean bathrooms, very welcoming seating area! Food prices are reasonable too. Read more

Lucas Dantas 2 years ago
5

The place looks so nice and the service was great! I had the short rib ravioli and tasted sooo good. Was meaning to come back... ever since I went for the first time so this time I had to take a picture to leave a review. Read more

ericka arreola 2 years ago
5

We went for Valentine's Day and sat at the bar during lunch time. It wasn't very busy and Ashleigh served us right away. She's... always very attentive and makes for easy conversation. Everything we ordered came out perfectly! The clam chowder is something Irecommend if you like seafood. They also have the best beat salad in town. My partner ordered a cheese pizza which we took homebecause we ate too much at lunch. It was perfect leftovers later! The bar staff is always willing to get creative and trysomething new here! Read more

Jeffrey Bakken 2 years ago
5

Great dining experience. Staff was right there when you needed them and food was delicious. Many delicious food items to choose... from. Iill definitely be going back again..I would highly recommend. Read more

Jordan Leeper 2 years ago
5

They have very accommodating staff. Servers were polite and helpful, always keeping our glasses full. Prices were higher than... some restaurants in the area, but not too bad. Delicious Italian food! Read more