Loading

Reviews for Fresco Grill in Bonsall, CA

Chelsea Hoffman 1 year ago
2

Food here is good, however service is terrible. Tried to order a cocktail off their online menu but was told those menus aren't... updated and no cocktail menu provided. Ordered bourbon and diet coke. Was charged $11.50. $10 for the bourbon, $1 for the mixer,and $0.50 for the on the rocks "preparation". Who knew throwing ice in a glass warranted a labor fee? Also, took insanely longto get my fancy drink and place my food order. Will not be back. Read more

sally baker 1 year ago
3

My rating is based on service only. A friend of mine had called it in order and asked me to pick it up. I went to the restaurant... and I could see that my order was ready but I could not get help from any of the staff. I waited almost 10 minutes for somebodyto come over and give me my bag of food. The person that helped me was very friendly it just took a long time for somebody tohelp me. Also it was a Saturday night and they were busy so I'm not really complaining I'm just giving an honest review. Idefinitely want to go back and eat there because I did look pretty fabulous! Read more

Erica Nardi 1 year ago
3

Food and service was great but I wish they didn’t turn off the air. Myself and the other people we were with were sweating the... entire time because it was so hot inside. It was so uncomfortable so we really couldn’t enjoy our dinner. Read more

Jared VanMeter 1 year ago
4

We had a party of four and were seated right away. Our server was clearly a newer employee as he wasnt familiar with the drink... options and menu. He still did a good job waiting on us and made sure that we were taken care of. Everyone in my party enjoyedtheir meal. I had the stuffed pork chop. Overall the meal was good but my porkchop was rather tough which is the only reason Iam giving four stars. Read more

Jeannie Fulton 2 years ago
5

Excellent food and service, wonderful atmosphere, thank you for a great dinner

Joplin Ortiz 2 years ago
5

Food was incredible, service was outstanding. Definitely my new favorite place. Worth every penny

Lesly Castrejon 2 years ago
5

We arrived upon closing due to an error on yelp. Andrea was the sweetest individual and still allowed us to dine there as my... friend had just moved to the area. Andrea provided great service and we even had dessert! Read more

Jana Pritchett 2 years ago
5

This place is a gem! Outdoor and indoor seating both had tranquil settings. Food was not only beautiful but delicious and the... staff was very attentive, polite and professional Read more