Loading

Reviews for Pizza Hut in Carthage, MS

ardriannasmith 1 year ago
4

Their dining room is open. My family finally ate pizza in a restaurant. It was fun. The food was so good. Workers were nice.

Porsche Henry 1 year ago
2

The morning crew is horrible at making pizzas. Evenings are better but this place is not the best at all.

Quita Brown 1 year ago
1

Pizza in Carthage needs to keep their delivery drivers stay later especially on a Saturday night

Misty Kennedy 2 years ago
3

The pizza was good, but the ordering was rough, not sure if it's always so bleak or what..

Jessie Foster 2 years ago
1

I would actually like to receive my order and not be called by an employee telling me I need to cancel my order or come pick it... up. This was the second time i have ordered from this pizza hut and been called and told to cancel my order. I better not becharged for the order on my card provided seeing as how I never recieved any of what I paid for. Read more

Belinda Stewart 3 years ago
5

Pizza was ready on time and very satisfying ..Employees was very helpful. The employee bringing the food out drop the receipt... and another one said I will get it.So the other one brought it out.Thanks Ladies for the great service yall are doing. ???????? Read more

Lady Gunn 3 years ago
4

Would have given Pizza Hut 5 stars if they had a drive through. Supreme pizza was wonderful and being a former teacher, I ran... into a student I had taught years ago. That was a special extra topping that was not on my pizza!!! Read more

kimberly crittenden 6 years ago
2

Only reason I'm giving two stars is because of the store being clean...but their customer service skills are terrible. They act... like you being there is an inconvenience on them. When we placed our order the lady didn't even know what they carry because weasked for the kids meal which is just a personal pan pizza and a drink she told us they didn't have that. And every customer whocame in to get stuff they were rude to them as well. And the pizza is not that good. I love pizza hut just not this one. Read more