Loading

Reviews for Jet's Pizza in Centennial, CO

Darren Walsh 1 year ago
1

First night moving we were too tired to cook and decided Jet's Pizza had a lot of good reviews so we tried them out. They put... the pizza on the ground in front of our door and didn't even knock. We called an hour later (30 degrees out!) and they told usto look out the front door, and this was our fault and nothing they can do!! Not coming here again. Read more

C Espinoza 1 year ago
4

Never tried Detroit style and it was pretty good. Loved the topping options. Wings were tasty but I wished the labeled they... boxes so that I could tell which were hot vs mild. Staff was polite and unfortunately, very busy. They forgot I was waiting inthe store. Read more

Harper Brown 1 year ago
5

When I get that Craving feeling, I need JET'S PIZZA healing ?????????????? There's nothing like it! Hands down best pizza in... this state!! Read more

Devin Carey 1 year ago
4

If you like thick crust, get the Detroit style crust. We got the barbecue chicken pizza and it was great. We also go the jet 10... pizza and personally it had too many peppers and onions. The thick crust was great though Read more

Paula Schriefer 1 year ago
2

We have had nothing but disastrous delivery experiences with them. After our last order took well over 2 hours, we waited over a... year before trying again. We were driving home from camping and called in the order to get the estimated delivery time beforeordering and were told it would be about an hour, which was fine. After 90 minutes we called and were told that somehow ourorder had been cancelled for no reason. Their pizza is good but not that good. We will not try again. Read more

Josh Manuel 1 year ago
5

WOW! I usually DO NOT like deep dish pizza, but this was AMAZING! Such good crunch on every bit of the pizza there was not a... speck left in the box! Do yourself a favor and try it. Read more

Tom Sengewalt 1 year ago
5

This Jets location is excellent. Consistently great pizza and delivery service. Special thank you to the manager who went above... and beyond to make sure we got our pizza on time during a busy night. Highly recommend. Read more

Heather Harrington 2 years ago
4

They definitely have some of the best Detroit-style pizza in the states! You can customize your crust to a variety of options!... This place gets four stars because the last two times I ordered from them, they gave me the regular style pizza & they told meit was because I ordered a size that the Detroit-style style doesn't come in but no one ever mentioned any of that so that'sbeen upsetting! Read more