Loading

Reviews for India Bar & Grill in Chaska, MN

Sneharika Reddy 1 year ago
1

If I could, I would have given zero stars for the food we got for the price we paid. We have ordered Tandoori chicken, Chicken... Chettinadu along with some Garlic Naans. Tandoori Chicken was very bland, Chicken Chettinadu base was full of mustard seeds,onions and yellow lentils. This is the worst Indian food I had ever. I don?t know how this restaurant got so many positivereviews but if you know what authentic Indian food tastes like, this is not a place for you. Read more

JAB 1 year ago
5

Ordered through Uber Eats was very surprised with the quality of food. Samosas we?re very very good and would recommend to... anyone, crispy and stuffed to the brim 10/10 chicken tikka very good mild and creamy yet flavorful 10/10 would recommend ???? Read more

Aidan Bayly 1 year ago
5

Everything was perfect, staff was friendly our food was delicious. Would definitely recommend this location. We haven't had any... issues for any of our visits. Read more

Jason Warner 1 year ago
5

Lamb Marsala was tender and flavor full and the Mange ice cream was tasty but not too sweet and the staff was excellent.

Gau Th 2 years ago
4

I tried India Bar and grill in chaska couple years back and then the quality and taste wasn?t great. First impression is always... the best and hence I stopped going there. Recently I visited again to give a second chance and I was pretty impressed with thequality of food and courteous staff. Ordered Biryani, Goat and fish fry. They make grilled fish with spices which is Tamil Naduspeciality and I loved it, especially served on banana leaf. Been there twice recently and have not been disappointed. Give it atry. Read more

Jonah Lanclos 4 years ago
3

Overall good place. We ate at the buffet. Limited selection of masalas, rice was old, however, their butter chicken was... outstanding and their bread was hot off the grill. They had a variety of tests from North and South India. Give it a shot. Read more

Teisha Banister 6 years ago
5

The food was incredibly fresh tasting. The waiter walked me through the menu offering suggestions, as this was my first time... eating Indian food. I'm not too big on spicy food, so he said I could get mine a little on the mild side. So many differentflavors, textures, and scents. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone. I plan to visit during their buffet hours so I cantry a little of everything. Read more

Joel Sticha 6 years ago
5

Excellent food. They brought out freshly baked naan 45 seconds after I sat down. I went for a weekday lunch buffet and was... pleasantly surprised to find the food more spice than my two regular stops in Eden Prairie. The flavor and freshness is verygood. For a reasonable price there was 1 large entre buffet and a small desert buffet. The staff was friendly and greeted me atthe door. Read more