Loading

Reviews for Jimmy's Pizza in Clearwater, MN

Diane Manke 2 years ago
1

Ordered Friday's special, only thing good was the pizza fries. Pizza not so great! We ordered the garlic parmesan wings with... blue cheese dressing. Wouldn't you think the blue cheese would be on the side, nope, it was just poured over the wings. I wasnot able to eat them because I don't like blue cheese. All & all, get yourself a frozen pizza. Read more

Paul A 2 years ago
3

Pizza not bad. Been getting my pizza here for years, but not their charging a 4% fee if you use a credit card. Very unlikely... I'll be enjoying their pizza anytime soon while this 4% credit card surcharge is in effect Read more

Carl Weber 4 years ago
5

First time at Jimmy's and not the last. Called in, super awesome guy explained everything on the menu, ordered a pizza to be... picked up at a future time and it was ready to go. Ordered in the car, so connection was spotty, and they didn't get my nameright. When I got there to pickup my pizza, the woman was very apologetic and hurriedly scratched out the wrong name on thepizza box. Pretty sure it was a husband, wife, and son running the show. All very friendly. Pizza was amazing. Go if you can! Read more

Adam Hinnenkamp 4 years ago
1

I had to retract my 5 star review today. Jimmy's used to be one of our favorite places to get pizza from, now they prefer to... lecture you about doing take and bake with hand tossed crust, when we are going to take it right home and cook it to our likingand we find it more sanitary with everything going on currently! Pretty disappointing, hopefully their service changes goingforward so we can try going back. Read more

Anthony Barbee 4 years ago
5

I'm an out of towner. So not a fake review. Ordered my pizza from here. It is delicious eating as I am writing a review. ... Perfect nice and cheesy with plenty of sauce. Next time I'm in town again will order again from here. Delivery was spot on andthe gentleman that took my order was very polite and courteous. Read more

Dee Campbell 5 years ago
5

Very quality food and nice people. House sitting for family and didn't know doorbell didn't work. Driver who called me was very... polite about no one answering the door. We both loved the pizza and wished we lived here to get it more. BTW their ranch pizzais bomb. So good! Read more

Isaiah Trovall 5 years ago
5

Originally ordered a Bacon Cheeseburger Pizza and buyers beware it?s not what you would expect from a Bacon Cheeseburger pizza... as it has olives on it, uses marinara sauce and TASTES NOTHING like a Bacon Cheeseburger. But after talking to the owner Markon the confusion, he wanted to make things right and he personally brought me a different pizza in under 30 minutes. AMAZINGcustomer service and Amazing pizza! Read more

Kevin Gleitz 5 years ago
5

We were driving home from being up north and knew of this pizza trailer in Clearwater. We were a bit hesitant because I think we... are kind of pizza snobs. Wherever we travel we use google to help us find the best pizza in town.We were not sure what we wouldget in terms of good quality tasting pizza. To our wonderful surprise we got 2 Incredible tasting pizzas. Our kids and usdevoured 2 large pizzas driving home. Can?t wait to sink my teeth into one of those pizzas in the future. This is Well worth theeffort of leaving the highway for a mile or so. I would recommend this to anyone, especially if you?re a pizza lover. Read more