Loading

Reviews for Sonic Drive-In in Columbus, MS

Quoteshia Davis 1 year ago
1

Took 30 mins to bring me a molded chicken sandwich , wouldn?t never eat here again!!!

James Porter Jr 1 year ago
1

This Sonics tried to charge me over five dollars for a junior burger with ketchup only. I told the person that brought it to me... "are you serious" she tried to charge me over five dollars. I told her she can take it back. A few months later I stopped by andthe charge was the correct amount. Read more

Nic Moore 1 year ago
1

Who wants to hear can you give us 5-10 min to ?catch up on things inside? when they first hit the button? No one does! Sonic was... no where near full. I can understand being busy I can?t understand not caring I won?t be back. Oh not to mention I got a rawchicken sandwich the time before. Read more

DeAsia 1 year ago
1

Food undercooked , Fries tasted like ink not fresh AT ALL Ordered a tender kid meal for my son he was so disappointed and... dissatisfied he said mom I dont even have a toy so not worth the stop! Read more

Gavin Meakins 1 year ago
1

Worse place to go for a dessert and the food is average and over priced don?t go here.

Alliajah Neal 2 years ago
1

I ordered a slush and 2 orders of tator tots .. it took 30 min to get our food, then when they brought it out they brought us a... slush and 1 tator tot and a Burnt CornDog so I called back for my other tator tot and it still took 20 min to get that I willnot be coming back to this location horrible food quality, and Horrible Speed of service the carhops were very nice when theycame out tho Read more

Peyton Ryals 2 years ago
1

This was the worst experience I have ever had at any restaurant. I ordered ahead on the app that tells exactly what I wanted to... order. All four of my orders were incorrect. And as I said earlier, I ordered ahead and once I arrived I waited 36 minutes. Thiswas a disgrace Read more

Terrell Davis 3 years ago
1

I ordered via the app as I assumed that would cut down the wait. I checked in upon arrival, the screen showed in the kitchen as... the status. After about five minutes the status disappeared. I assumed it meant they are on the way. Waiting an additional tenminutes my order is delivered. I handed the bags to my children and drove off(my mistake). Unfortunately the only thing that hadsome heat to it was one hamburger. My Bacon Toaster wasn't even toasted. I had visited this location the day prior and had thesame issue with the onscreen order status. They eventually had to look the order up and get it recooked. I assumed this was amisunderstanding but now I see this is just their normal poor operating standards. Read more