Loading

Reviews for Yard House in Coral Gables, FL

Dave roque 1 year ago
5

If ur looking for a great beer selection! THIS IS YOUR PLACE! THE TAPS are crazy !! I had an incredible crispy not soggy... grilled cheese and bacon sandwich accompanied by the amazing tomato bisque Soup which was to die for!! MY wife had the chickenlettuce wrapped which was very good as well! THE SERVICE WAS VERY GOOD especially STEVEN our server! Very polite anknowledgeable about everything from beer to food! Very attentive!! My next visit I would prefer sitting where he.s waitingtables for sure!! Read more

Princess Surinam 1 year ago
4

The food was exceptional service was decent. They have great food selections. This place is great for when you wanna watch the... game. I had a great time with friends and family but I will say that it gets really hot in there.The seating space could be alittle bit bigger. The ambience is great. The bathrooms are pretty small. Read more

Frans Ponson 2 years ago
4

One of the nicest and biggest sports bar that I have ever been to. For the area, the prices are really good! And the service was... on top and fast. If you are shopping around the area, and you would like either a small bite or full meal, I definitelyrecommend. Read more

Maurizio Acquavella 2 years ago
1

The following review describes the experience of the visit and its purpose is to provide as much clarity for others to... understand in advance what to expect from a visit: ---- RATING ---- Overall       ? Food            ? (we found ahair in the burger) Service       ? ? ? ? ?(excellent) Ambience  ? ? ? Price vs Value ? Would recommend to afriend? ???? Would like to receive news and offers from this location? ???? Kids friendly? ???? Read more

Jon Doe 2 years ago
3

Food was ok my son loved his Beyond Burger. Some of the male waiters need to where mask and not touch on their face so much in... front of customers. My waiter was cool though. He deserves a raise. Read more

Donald Matsuura 2 years ago
2

Plenty of tables during lunch time. Host/hostess were friendly. Server was below average. - Orange chicken was horrible, do NOT... recommend. The chicken was hard and chewy, like rubber. Sauce was watered down, didn?t taste like anything really. Could not eatit. ???? - shrimp zoodle pasta (Zucchini noodles) was meh, we didn?t bother finishing it - The burger was mediocre. Nothingspecial. Fries were the best part, hard to mess it up. Will not go back again. ???? Read more

David Dehorta 2 years ago
5

Love this place!! We came in for brunch and it was great. Reyana our waitress was pretty awesome ask for her. You have to try... kurobuta pork burger with blueberry ketchup(I know thats odd) its freaking delicious. Johnny was great took a couple of ourpictures and removed dirty plates from the table for better pictures. Such a great a overrall experience 10/10 highly recommend. Read more

ELIZABETH GUERRERO, PA 2 years ago
3

My friend ordered a shrimp salad, the shrimp was not good. I ordered the carne asada tacos, they only have the soft. The food... was ok and the service could of been better. I love the location, it's in Merrick Park. You can go shopping. Read more