Loading

Reviews for Casa De Oro in Creston, IA

Tasha Todd 1 year ago
5

Great service very fast on getting you your food very good getting your refills when needed I usually get the same thing taco... salad but a friend of mine suggested the bacon-wrapped shrimp and I didn't know that they sold stuff like that there and I mightgive that a try next time I go there I would recommend this place to anybody Read more

Cindy Berkley 1 year ago
1

My husband's burrito steak tasted rancid. Sent it back they brought out more of the same. Then proceeded to charge us for it. ... It was inedible. The waitress was amazing but won't ever go back. Read more

ivy cook 1 year ago
4

we stopped in for appetizers and drinks. We had a great time, the drink called loco was very yummy, but the margarita's were way... too sweet. the food was decent. over all, we will be back whenever we are in town. It was a nice experience. Read more

Robyn Dibbern 1 year ago
5

Fajitas were tasty and not too large so I could eat it all in one sitting. Pina Colada was yummy as well.

Chelsey 1 year ago
5

The waiter was so polite to us on lunch. Always has great service and delicious food!

Molly Ferree 1 year ago
4

Creston location Food was great! Service was super-friendly and pretty fast. Wish it was a tiny bit cleaner, then would have... given 5 stars. Read more

Oscar Ibarra (O) 4 years ago
1

Don?t stop here. They had a pretty good review so I figure it would be a great place to have lunch. I was wrong. Our sever was... not very friendly. Food was ok but the carne asada plate consisted of 3 small pieces of steak, a smearing of beans, a spoonfulof rice, three uncooked green onions and pico, sour cream, and guacamole. You?re probably thinking that seems like enough foodmaybe but for $13 dollars! I won?t make this much longer but the camarones a la diabla weren?t much better. Bigger portion butit was in a tomato sauce.... anyways I?ve been to the casa de oro in Perry and definitely would go back to that one. Thisone...... yeah I would stay away. Read more

Jorge Vargas 5 years ago
3

It was a good place. Food was good although I think it was just little rice in plate. We asked for piña colada and we got a... strawberry banana drink. We didn?t ask to change it my girlfriend said that it was ok, and her plate has little rice. And thetaquitos fritos need it more flavor. My burrito was fine. Service was great. Friendly staff. Men?s restroom faucet sink wasleaking, I did say something. This is mother?s day. Over all I think 3 stars! I will probably come back to see if my experiencechange starts. Read more