Loading

Reviews for McDonald's in Cut Bank, MT

Hollie Robinson 1 year ago
3

Food was good, service was quick and friendly The only problem the I seem to have nearly every time we have ordered food from... here is their inability to make sure that your food has been made the way it was ordered(i.e no onions or salt, extramayonnaise)and that your ENTIRE order is in ALL the bag, before they hand it to you. Very frustrating to drive 30 min. and thenrealize that they forgot an order of fry's or put onions on burgers that weren't supposed to have any! $30 wasted! Read more

Rebecca M 1 year ago
1

I?m getting sick of them constantly get mf orders wrong!! Pay attention lazy A$$!!

Dark Elements 1 year ago
1

Horrible, Everytime I've went there/worked the staff in the back would threaten to spit in ppls food and not only that the... cooking units/area were dirty and also that there's a staff member who harassed/ talked dirty to not only me but multiple younggirls witch this company still let's him work there to this day even after multiple complaints. Tbh I would cut my loss withthis Horrible company and there disgusting manner. Read more

Didi Dee 1 year ago
2

There really wasn't a long wait at all. But there fries are always gross

Patti Johnson 1 year ago
5

Best MacDonalds I've ever been in. Very clean, friendly service and my egg McMuffin was soft and delicious. A+

Klarah Finnley 1 year ago
1

This always happens when I order from here. They can never get my orders right. I simply asked for no cheese and no onions and... they went ahead an just made my whole Big Mac sandwich plain. ???? Read more

Adam Drewry 1 year ago
4

Drastic difference in hours from when the inside is open and the drive-thru is open so be sure to check prior to placing an... order via the app. I had to walk through the drive-thru as they don't do the outdoor "Mobile Order" parking spots when theinside is closed. Staff and service were great! Read more

Mits 2 years ago
5

This McDonalds may have broken me from my habit it is so much better than others. They bring your food to your table, and its... freshly made, bun soft and meat tastes like actual beef. I'm a little mad that every other mcdonalds from now on isn't going tobe this good. Read more