Loading

Reviews for Stateline Bar & Grill in Dove Creek, CO

travis rathbun 1 year ago
5

Absolutely awesome food , service and atmosphere! VERY clean, staff is amazing! Restaurant hours are Thursday-Sun 11am -9pm,... bar stays open longer. Give them a call to double check! Read more

SkullsFB 1 year ago
5

The jalapeno popper burger and chili were fantastic! The couple of people working were hustling, food was quick, service good,... beer cold, well done. A new visit, Again the popper burger and chili. Good stuff! Read more

Karelia Ver Eecke 1 year ago
5

Great food, friendly service. The amount and quality of food provided was awesome for our catered public event. Tasty taco bar... and enchiladas! Excellent local venue for Dove Creek area for public events. Read more

Ellen Kyles 1 year ago
5

Delicious food, large servings, prompt service.

Adam Olsen 1 year ago
5

Great food and service. Recommend to anyone passing through. Definitely worth a stop.

Agent 8 (Agent8ight) 1 year ago
5

Try the tasty burgers: Stopped by for a quick lunch, ordered a steak wrap and a cheeseburger. Both were cooked perfectly and the... cheeseburger was delicious. Wish service could have been a lil bit quicker but overall we had a great meal. We played dartswhile we waited for the food and the whole place seemed clean and cozzy. Thank you! Read more

Grace Disgrace 1 year ago
5

Nice place, good atmosphere. Went in the afternoon at an off time but looks like it would be really fun at night. Food was good,... and they had a gluten free bun which was a pleasant surprise. Read more

Gerald Davis 2 years ago
4

Just had a regular cheese burger. Had good flavor, fries were good, service was great, atmosphere was great. Wasn't standout... amazing food, but was good enough that we will be back to try some of their other entries. Read more