Loading

Reviews for Boat Club Restaurant in Duluth, MN

Belissa Ho 1 year ago
5

We really enjoy Boat Club. We went there for the first time last year and were very happy with our choice. Food is exactly... made at price point, atmosphere is pleasant, not loud. Service is professional and pleasant. The view of lake superior is niceand the location at Fitgers is fun. Read more

David W. 1 year ago
4

Had breakfast at this location and it was ok. The bacon I suspect had been previously par-baked and then attempted to be... reheated. It was barely warm and soaked in grease. It wasn't very good. The crepes were good. The service was great. There was asingle girl working the morning shift and she was very nice and great to talk to. She had great table-side manner and was apleasure to visit with. She worked hard and fast with a smile throughout. The actual location itself was a fun collection ofshops on the waterfront in a restored old building that had a lot of charm. Read more

Sasha Alasia 1 year ago
5

Delicious breakfast, happy hour, dinners… beautiful views! Great service. I used to not have a favorite restaurant in Duluth... and now I do. Highly recommend! Read more

Sky Maree 1 year ago
5

Absolutely delicious, beautiful view, and very friendly staff. My husband and I visited on our honeymoon and had the crab and... artichoke dip, and lobster bloody marys. 10/10 amazing experience. Read more

Kijsa Irwin 1 year ago
5

I've been here twice with a friend for brunch. We have made reservations ahead of time for each visit. The first time we went... was at 1:00 pm. They did run out of quite a few things, but still had plenty of other options. For example, I wanted to try theclam chowder but they had just run out. I had picked a specialty drink, but they had run out of the syrup that goes in it. I hadthe Crabby Benny, which was amazing. Beyond that, the view is beautiful. The service was excellent. The second time we went wasat 11:00 am. They still had plenty of everything. I was able to try the clam chowder, which was delicious. The specialty drink'Purple Reign' dedicated to Prince was tasty. I ordered the Lake Superior breakfast, which was also delicious. The service againwas great. There were quite a few boats on Lake Superior to watch. I really enjoy this restaurant! Read more

Aliaksandr Apanovich 1 year ago
5

It is a very nice place with lake view, especially from the balcony. Super friendly and nice team. I've tried only crab dip with... pita and chicken. Everything was good and it seems like local gulls also like this place ???? got some food flying while I wastaking pictures ???? Read more

Julie Lo 2 years ago
2

The service was nice, but the food was BLAND!! I got the seafood linguine. I tried to make it better by adding the spices at the... table… no luck. I couldn’t finish it. I decided to go here during my trip because of the high reviews. I honestly won’t begoing back when I visit Duluth. Super bland Read more

Kienan Mick 2 years ago
5

The Minnesota old fashioned was flavorful and strong! The crab artichoke dip was also really good. The only complaint was the... steak did not come out at the right temp, but it was flavorful and they offered to remake it. I opted not to, so they comped thedrinks instead. Read more