Loading

Reviews for Michael's Italian Feast in Eureka, IL

Lenny Martin 1 year ago
5

Excellent food and I love the customer service we receive. I also enjoy the Christian music they play in their restaurant.... Family friendly! Read more

Christian Ritchie 1 year ago
3

You order at the counter, and pay likea waiter is taking your order. I liked the Cesar salad, but it was $15 for a salad with... dressing packets. Read more

Justin Orlando 1 year ago
1

I almost threw up eating this food. The worst quality food I've ever put in my mouth. I don't know how you can rate this higher... than a 1 star. I'm disgusted, I could cook better blindfolded. Read more

Stefanie 1 year ago
5

Attended a wedding last night where Michael's did the catering. Very nice, friendly, great catering and of course everything was... so delicious! Everyone loved it. Read more

Mark Canada 1 year ago
5

Good atmosphere, great pizza. I really appreciated the local Christian radio station playing in the back ground.

Tammy Barrett 2 years ago
5

Updating: Tonight i went back and ordered again the same. I did ask for the normal salad or if there had been a change. They did... assure me no change to salad and that someone must have made a mistake. Tonight my Raspberry Walnut Salad was perfectlyDelicious!!! Filled with all the right content! Thank you! I apologize for a less than favorable review!! Your service is alwaysgreat. I still love that salad even with new dressing! Raspberry Walnut salad always my favorite now not worth price. Salad wasnot the normal. Was awful...changed salad ..hardly no content except iceberg which was never that salad before....dressingchanged. Read more

sheenee p 2 years ago
5

I just went in to leave a review on how nice I believe his name was Tyler was. We are back in town for a funeral unfortunately... and we really wanted some subs they were closing at 8:30 he said he would wait until we got there we were only right down theroad we really really appreciate it. It was very clean in there a great music selection we will definitely stop back throughagain. Read more

Andrew Mock 5 years ago
4

A relaxed mix of very good food, nice dining atmosphere, and a bit of a fast food vibe. This dish is called a pizza burger. ... While it is very good I would give it a different name. Read more