Loading

Reviews for Fire Pizza Flora in Flora, IN

Katrina Minniear 1 year ago
1

If I could I?d give 0 stars. Not only were they rude when I picked it up but the pizzas were all over cooked it was like eating... sauce on the the box it came in. I?m not one to normally give a bad review but the rudeness was it for me Read more

Julie Clayton 1 year ago
1

Gave us the wrong order we took it back got ours. But the food was gross. Plain taste and just nasty

Michael Smith 1 year ago
4

Great service except they got my pizza order wrong everything else was fine.

Dustin Noony 1 year ago
1

I greatly appreciate small town businesses and their willingness to try to survive... However, I've ordered pizza there couple... different times now and have come to the conclusion that gas station and bar pizza tastes better and cheaper. Sorry guys, oneout of five stars ???? from me. Read more

Bella Jones 1 year ago
3

By far wasn't the best or worst place I've eaten. We were there for a local event and several ordered lunch from there.... Everyone was under the impression they delivered, but not until evening. Comments were consistent, "not bad", "not all thatgreat ", "was ok", etc. No praises, and nothing derogatory. Would try again if needed to in the future. Read more

Patti Marvin 1 year ago
2

I had a very large order for delivery tonight. When the order arrived, we were charged more than they told me it would be. We... also did not receive the mozzarella sticks or the 2 extra cheese I had asked for. I called about the missing food and asked fora copy of the receipt. Which they brought the food but no receipt, not sure we'll be ordering from there again but willdefinitely get a receipt next time. Read more

Eddie Flanagan 2 years ago
1

EDIT: Long hair in my sandwich. Nice. I've given them 3 chances to get my order right and after tonight no more. They refuse to... make my sandwich right everytime and their pizza gets worse with every order. It was great when they opened but not anymore. Thegas station pizza is legit better. And for people who say that their more known for their tacos: get real. I ordered their tacoonce and it was bland and disgusting. Read more

Kylee Bannon 2 years ago
5

I have wanted to try Fire Pizza since they opened and finally got around to it! The chicken bacon ranch pizza is delicious, as... well as the cheese pizza and tacos. I wanted to get a variety to try before and after work tonight. Definitely will be back! Read more