Loading

Reviews for Sonic Drive-In in Forest, MS

Billie Williams 1 year ago
5

Awesome shakes. I love their strawberry shake. I also like their strawberry cheesecake shake

Martha Gomillion 1 year ago
4

Sometimes service is slow And problems with functioning order units but their food is 98% hot and fresh

Kimberly Rankin 1 year ago
1

I ordered a Super Sonic Double Cheese Burger and a coke add cherry....the cheese burger was a single only had one patty...that... was shriveled up...cheese wasn't melted because burger was cold...couldn't give me a drink because machine was down...orderedthrough the app so there was no chance of getting a refund...had to call....This Sonic in Brandon, MS on West Government Streetis by far one of the worst with serving garbage as food....they will try and pass anything off to you.....Need Some NewManagement....that care about serving their customers "QUALITY FOOD" SAD???? Read more

Nayely Marrufo 2 years ago
1

Me and my family are on a road triple to Georgia, we were Hungry so we saw the sonic sign and decide to go eat there, when i was... placing my order the woman was like in a rush i didnt even understood her, when i told her that she was yelling at me she was sorude, then took all the orders wrong plus the food wasnt that good! I told them i was glad i wasn't coming back to this sonic!Horrible service! And a bad experience!!! Read more

Armando E 2 years ago
1

Me and my family are on a trip to Georgia and we saw a Sonic sign so we decided to stop and eat but when we ordered a rude woman... kept on cutting us off and never respected the orders and when it was time to pay all of the orders where wrong I will not becoming here again what horrible service this woman should be fired Read more

Robert 2 years ago
5

My food was so hot and good it almost made my teeth get up and run around my tongue. Yes, I really love this place. Y'all the... only one got a working ice cream machine.......well, I'm back again ...somebody else got their ice cream machine working...toolate...Sonic is in the house. Read more

Nyiah Johnson 2 years ago
5

I?ve been eating at this sonic for quite a bit now being that i work in forest, with that being said i?ve never had one issue... with this place!! the service is fast, my food is always fresh (sometimes the fries may be cold but, not that big of an issue),and coincidentally i get the same woman to serve me & alway tells me to have a great day ????!! thanks for taking all my moneysonic HAHA, keep up the work guys! highly recommend this location if you stay near by or just coming through Read more

Ashley Hammons 3 years ago
2

I rarely write bad reviews bc we own a business and most opinions end up as fact some how, but this place was terrible. The... older woman taking the orders was so concerned about being rude that she didn't even get your entire order. Was too busy beingrude to the next person to go back to check anything, and then it all comes out wrong! No no no no! Then, when I had to re-order the last part of my meal, she had me down for 2 or 3 wrong items before finally putting in the correct one. At this pointI'm wondering if it's not on purpose. Read more