Loading

Reviews for The Flame Steakhouse in Fort Morgan, CO

Sean O'Dea 1 year ago
5

I am soo glad I came here!! The food is amazing, the place is cute, relaxing, and fun and the staff is absolutely amazing! ... Super friendly and very attentive. Everyone checks on you, talks andit really feels like they are super happy to have youeating there. I was very happily surprised at how amazing their food is! Wow. So if you are looking for a place to relax withgreat people and great food, don't hesitate! Read more

Andrea Stump 1 year ago
5

Definitely looks like a hole in the wall from the outside but you step inside and it?s a completely different story! Very classy... and clean. The food was delicious and the wait staff was very friendly. It?s hard to find good customer service these days butthey knocked it out of the park! Our one suggestion is that they make a different salad option since we aren?t big fans of thewedge salad but this is just a minor personal preference! Will definitely be returning at some point. Read more

Sevy Girl 1 year ago
5

This place is awesome. The service was great, are waitress was very attentive and great with not leaving us at the table too... long questioning where are food is, like other places I've been to where the waitress disappears. The food all taste excellent.The salad was really fresh and the steak was on point with taste and size. The bake potato that came with my steak was verylarge too and had the right amount of toppings, that i couldn't stop eating it. Warning: Have a empty stomach coming herebecause everything is in large portion size. Even the dessert was large. Very delicious and unique flavor on the chocolate cake,totally recommend it. The coke was so good it was nice and crisp, it completed my dinner very well. Definitely coming back formore. Oh yes and it was the first time ever not using steak sauce on my steak. Read more

Frances Bragg 1 year ago
5

The Flame Steakhouse is hands down the best steakhouse around. I have been to several and not a one has compared to the amazing... food and staff. The staff is so personable and fun! The food is phenomenal. The steak melts in your mouth and the salad sofresh and crisp! Best staff and best food! Thank you to the staff there that continue to make every experience enjoyable! Read more

Diana Owen 1 year ago
5

Looks like a hole in the wall, but the food is outstanding and huge portions. Very simple place and menu, there are only a few... things to choose from, but if you like steak it's amazing. Great quality, quantity and you definitely get your money's worthand leave very full. It's worth the drive from Denver. We went 2 times in 2 weeks. My husband went there by chance while doingsome Buisiness in Fort Morgan. Then he took me, and I liked it so much, had to take my son, he loves steak and he even said thatit is worth the drive. Very yummy will definitely be going back! Read more

Anthony Jensen (The Panda) 1 year ago
5

So this was a hard one to figure out with the star rating. First do not judge a place by the outside. I would never have... thought the inside was the way it was. Inside was very nice. The employees very nice, and the own amazing The food ways good,and filling. Big portions. I order the Buffalo steak with loaded potato. Both of them were amazingly wonderful. Now the oneset back with the dinner. I ordered onions and mushrooms with my steak. The mushrooms not right. You do not serve anywonderful steak with a side of can mushrooms. No can mushrooms. If they would have been fresh the plate would have been handsdown great. The steak was moist, juice and so tender. Well done. Just please change your mushrooms. Now for dessert. Had thebread pudding. I am a fan of bread pudding. This was good. It was most, not dry and had a good taste to it. Yet the powersugar was way to heavy. Needs to be a light dusting and the pudding edges were hard a crunchy. All in all I give the place 5stars. The service was wonderful and delightful. The food was good. The price for them amount of food is well set. Againwould not of thought this kind of atmosphere inside, with the way the outside looks. Read more

Terri Way 1 year ago
5

Fabulous food! Service was excellent, and I have never seen potatoes that big! If you haven't tried it, you need to do so! The... picture is of my dinner when I was done. I have more than enough for another meal! Read more

Jamie Gustafson 2 years ago
5

A very pleasant surprise! They have a few items and do them well. The poppers were the best start ever and perfectly cooked. The... ribeye was huge (we shared) and the best we have had in years!!!! The chocolate cake could not have been a better ending. Soglad we stopped. Read more