Loading

Reviews for Burger King in Fulton, MS

Jordan Lansing 1 year ago
5

Nice clean restaurant close to the freeway. Always nice to stop for a hot whopper. ????

Tabatha Galindo 1 year ago
4

The drive thru was really quick food was hot and fresh

Beverly Agnew 2 years ago
1

Staying in line for 15-20 minutes is not a problem when the food is hot and fresh. Today my food seemed like it was microwaved.... I asked for ketchup and cheese only, they put a ton of mustard on my sandwich. The fries were cool, not even lukewarm ?????????.The night crew always gets my food right, this day crew needs lessons. Read more

Digital Tim (Timinator20o0) 2 years ago
1

Signs says lobby opens at 6am on saturdays. 6:24a. Doors locked. Scuse me? ???? Yeah im goin to huddle house from now on.

Bonnie Gholston 2 years ago
5

This is our go-to-place!! When we are in Fulton, Ms, we stop in to get a delicious Burger King Whooper, fries and drink. ... Always a great meal and Southern Hospitality by employees! Read more

Big Rig 2 years ago
5

We stopped at McDonald's first because they were closer to the interstate. However, the inside was closed and they were out of... several menu items. We came to Burger King and got what we wanted. The food and service were both good. The food was hot andfresh. Read more

Vikke Flaherty 2 years ago
1

Went to Burger King and no one bothered to take our order... Doors locked and no one at the drive thru. Girl sitting in the... dining room eating. I will not be back until better workers are there. Mind you this was all done before close Read more

Manic Mechanic 3 years ago
3

I've been here a lot my favorite fast food place. So I'm a little generous with three stars. The food is always good service is... always fast no complaints Fry's I don't think I've ever been hot and good though edible and I deal with it that's the onlyissue . If you are hungry and enjoy BK i say stop but if you already not a big fan i wouldn't go there myself then . Read more