Loading

Reviews for KFC in Fulton, MS

Zach Helms 1 year ago
1

Waited until 10:45 am for them to unlock the doors. When I went to order the manager informed me 5hat the grease was not even... heated up to dry anything. Definitely due to poor management and scheduling. Read more

Leigh Ann Dykes 1 year ago
1

How could kfc run out of chicken ?? Fryers are down all time they can't cook....ordered lg potato, a med fry, and 2 tenders was... $16.00 RIDICULOUS Read more

April Haynes 1 year ago
5

This food was excellent tonight and the staff were great.

Shannon White 1 year ago
5

I ordered the Sandwich Big Box Deal & it was excellent. Plenty to eat & reasonably priced- the lady who checked us out was not... friendly but the food was delicious. Read more

Kendra Emmons 1 year ago
4

Would have been five star rating but they left out the sporks, napkins, and plates. They then took a while to come back to the... door to give them to us. Read more

april 1 year ago
1

Ordered spicy chicken sandwich combo with Dr Pepper. Food was wrong as usual. I could've sworn the spicy chicken sandwich came... with a sauce on it and a pickle. My sandwich was plain and greasy. The chicken wasn't done. Waited awhile for anyone to come tothe window to take my payment. Had to pull around and wait even more for fries. Another thing the price is not listed on themenu at the drive thru. It simply has $0.19 which is incorrect. And no receipt was offered or given with my order. I would havepreferred to leave the feedback on the company site but since I wasn't given one I'll leave it here. Prices have increased andcustomer service is slowly decreasing. Hopefully someone in management takes time to put the prices of the combos on the menu.How are we supposed to know prices without them being available on the menu? Read more

Manda Strecker 1 year ago
1

2nd time in 2 months, screwed up orders so bad it's not funny. They are not professional, could no get the order right, tried... to fix mistake, said pull up and wait and we did WAIT, went inside they got it in the warmer and acted like well we brought itout and we were sitting at the front door. Never will go back there again. So much for going to church and lose your religionover chicken. They are stupid. Would be a minus 1 star but thet don't have it. Colonial would be rolling in his grave, if hecould see it now would of gave it minus 5 but they didn't have it. Read more

Arctic Rebel 2 years ago
5

Short staffed, and with a seemingly struggling A/C the employees were very friendly, professional, and hard working. The food... was everything you would expect from a KFC anywhere you travel. 5 stars out of 5, would eat here again Read more