Loading

Reviews for Sea By Thai in Glen Allen, VA

Justin Clendenin 1 year ago
4

Food is absolutely phenomenal. I am giving 4 stars for portion size?. Please do better Sea!

Juanita Thompson Ashburne 1 year ago
4

Food was delicious. Served fresh and hot. Not much of a wait. We ordered chicken satay, calamari, curry potato puffs, street... fried rice, and the crispy duck basil! Follow the ???? rankings they provide on the menu, its really helpful on spoce levels.Will definitely return! Read more

Steven W. Banks 1 year ago
5

This is the best tasting Thai restaurant in Richmond/ Chesterfield & Henrico. The atmosphere in calming. Not heavy energy or... elaborate environment, however the best will do the talking!!! Been going here for 4-5 years & it?s always consistently good!! Read more

Matt Becker 1 year ago
5

I was expecting a standard American Thai restaurant and this place blew my expectations out of the water. Each dish was packed... with flavor, meat was tender, not one mistake in any dish we tried. The prices are very good for the portions. I highlyrecommend and will be coming back! Read more

Indira 1 year ago
3

We went out with family and friends. Food was good. We ordered volcano chicken,dunken noodles, shrimp soup was all good and... tasty. It was little oily but was good. Lemonade and fruit punch was not good. The table were so sticky and even the knife wasnot clean as well. Cleaness wise not good. Food was good. Loved the volcano chicken with broccoli. Read more

Jessica Dembicer 2 years ago
5

Great food and service! Loved the chill music, too. I highly recommend the grinch fried rice if you like spicy. Shrimp tempura... was so perfectly crispy! I highly recommend the crispy duck Read more

Angela Baron 2 years ago
5

We had a great experience at Sea by Thai. The food was great, the 2 chili pepper spice indicator was super spicy for us, and... we're usually not shy about spice. The food was great quality, said, mussels, shrimp were cooked well and flavor was spot on! Read more

Lin Brann 2 years ago
5

Previous review was done two years ago. I am changing my review to a five stars. Had lunch here with a friend in July. We both... agreed that the food was delicious. The ambiance was trendy. I had Pork Kapow Thai hot, the dish was very tasty with justright amount of heat. It was midweek and after lunch hours, all tables were filled. I have to praise our waitress, she was theonly wait staff. As busy as she was, she was very calm, still very attentive and didn?t make any mistakes. The only downsidewas we waited for a long time our food, but it was worth it. This is my favorite Thai restaurant in Short Pumparea. *************************************** Stopped by for a take out order. The waiter was very knowledgeable and gave mehis recommendations. The Crispy Duck was $16 but portion was small. No bones and fat, but didn?t have enough flavor. I stillprefer the Crispy Duck from Pad Thai in Mechanicsville. The clear noodle dish (??) with prawns was really good. Overall, foodwas decent, but kind of expensive. I probably would enjoyed more and gave a five star if we ate at the restaurant. Read more