Loading

Reviews for Burger Bun in Glendale, CA

Cosme ?Macattack? Montes 1 year ago
5

I found burger bun by accident and I?m glad I did, everything that i experience was impressive, the ingredients we?re super... fresh and the hospitality was on point. Though tucked away in a corner of a shopping center, burger bun is worth indulging. Read more

Maroun Mansour 1 year ago
5

Definitely worth the try. Got the double decker with onion rings. Burger tasted very fresh and not too greasy which is hard to... find nowadays. The onion rings? presentation is top notch although the portion of the onion rings was small. Lastly, i was gonnagive 4 stars but the lady at the counter was so positively interactive and nice so 5 stars it is. Read more

Shant Keshishian 1 year ago
5

I've been coming here since my middle school days so it's been 8 years and the quality of the food never changes, the burgers... have a wonderful homemade taste, the beef, vegetables and cheese on each sandwich taste so fresh every time and the fries are aperfect pairing as well with a crisp exterior and soft interior. Absolutely love this spot and the customer service isphenomenal! Read more

Melissa Garcia 1 year ago
5

Their food is Outstanding flavorful delicious there customer service was great very nice little place clean as well. I only... wish we lived closer to this place. Read more

NinjaMatthew and Zach 1 year ago
5

The food was delicious and made fresh it came out hot. We order the #2 Cheeseburger, onion rings, carne asada fries and vanilla ... milkshake. It was all good ???? Read more

rita avedisian 2 years ago
5

All their food is amazingly delicious and they have options for vegetarians too ????

Juan Fierro 2 years ago
5

Great customer service and the prices are right, quality of food is good, very tasty.

Barba Mundial 3 years ago
4

Decent burger spot in a strip mall in Glendale, right off the 134. Ordered two combos - the double decker and a pastrami burger.... Food was good - nothing spectacular, but fits the bill if you're trying to get a burger...the burgers aren't char-grilled, sothey taste very "homemade." Onion rings were better than the french fries - oh. And of you check in on Yelp you'll get 20% offon your first order. Read more