Loading

Reviews for Krystal in Greenwood, MS

kelly r 1 year ago
2

Very quick service but food was cold and made me sick. Bathroom sick.

Robert Fletcher 1 year ago
1

Need people that are willing to work. Had to wait 35 minutes for my order. Saw the employee setting at the tables playing on... their phones. You can't go in at 7 pm doors were locked. Read more

Joe Cooper 1 year ago
2

I stopped here with my family on our way to vacation, and I suggested we eat here for lunch because we don?t have on where we... live and it didn?t turn out to be that good of an idea. The person working behind the counter was rude. He looked like he reallywanted us to leave. The chicken slider I ordered was dry. The only reason why I?m giving this review more than one star isbecause the fries were good. There?s a good chance the next time we pass through, we will not be going back to this restaurant. Read more

Margie Morris 1 year ago
5

I love their breakfast combo but lately I haven't had one always call ahead but the Cook person not there but I still give you 5... stars Read more

Deanier Drummond 1 year ago
3

Went there with my daughter and grandchildren for lunch. We were there about an hour and a half, they were out of burgers so we... ordered and waited. Ordered the sackful of Krystal HAMBURGERS....no cheese, when we finally got our food....all 24 had cheese.Ordered another sackful to go, same thing...all had cheese...the manager did give us 6 burgers without cheese. Not so greatexperience, but the manager was very nice. Read more

Kimberly Edwards 2 years ago
5

Nice place to dine in to eat....atmosphere is relaxing and calming. My mom took a job here temporarily and is having a blast.... She has meet a lot of new people and have befriended a young lady. This day we were dropping some 4th of July prepared food offto her. Yes that is my mom. Sassy and sexy Sunshine ???? Read more

Awesome Hands 2 years ago
1

Came at 2:30 Am ?. Cars were in the drive thru, but I got a recording saying the store was closed. Left went back to the... hospital across the street. Waited until 3:30 am called they answered, sad they were open. Came back thru the drive thru?. Gotthe same automated recording. ?Our store is closed, please come again. It?s supposed to be 24 hrs. Service sucks. Read more

Bradley Bailey 4 years ago
5

I thought this Krystals is way better than I've had at White Castle when I was in Kentucky. The one similarity between them both... was that I would have liked to have the food served at a generally higher temperature. Cheese was melted, but barely. Theemployees are nice and provide good service, especially if you are nice to them first. Highly recommend! Read more