Loading

Reviews for McDonald's in Greenwood, MS

Velma Ervin 1 year ago
1

I bought something that was priced one thing and when I got ready to cash out it was $3 more at the register. I was told to go... to customers service for a price checked. It was corrected! Read more

Vanessa Holmes 1 year ago
2

I had an early morning Doctor's appointment, stopped by afterward for breakfast....ordered the big breakfast for myself and hot... cake and sausages for the kids....As I drove away I discovered they had threw a couple of opened syrups in the bag with theutensils and condiments. It was a very sticky drive back home.hand sanitizer and napkin everywhere???? Read more

Carla Walls-States 1 year ago
1

I visited this McDonald's and used the mobile app, as I have done many times before. This day I sat for 27 minutes waiting on my... curbside pickup order. Finally, I went in the inquire the problem and was told they didn't see my order. After showing them myorder, my email verification of the order and my receipt, I was told by the manager on duty there was nothing she could do, shetook my contact information and said the store manager would give me a call the next day, well that was seven days ago and Ihave yet to here from anyone. Read more

Stormee Lucas 1 year ago
3

Icecream machine has not worked for over a week. I called to see if it was working today and the response I got was "I called... the service Tech, but no one answered". Read more

Ann Marionette 2 years ago
1

When you run out of unsweetened tea, you?re not supposed to give the customer sweet tea then expect them to accept it and walk... away. If I didn?t ask for it, that means I didn?t want it. Read more

Phillip Marshall 2 years ago
4

Well I've worked at a McDonald's and Burger King when I worked and those places time was of the essence service with a smile was... of the essence don't get me started with drive through now that was Really of the essence what happened Read more

Galen Holdeman 2 years ago
1

Zero would be appropriate! The cook was on phone and not cooking! 2 other cooks doing little and counter staff standing waiting... on food to fill orders! Counter staff was trying and offered us something extra for waiting so long! Read more

L Watkins 2 years ago
1

No indicatation of accountable management/leadership. Staff seemed to be mostly teens that have not been properly trained to... provide minimal customer service. Staff ignored customers waiting in the lobby. In fact, elderly customers in lobby warned usthat we shouldn't even waste our time trying to place an order since they had been ignored. Lobby smelled like a sewer (on parwith an old deserted gas station bathroom), not sure if it was grease traps that have not been addressed or an unaddressedsewage issue in the restroom. I wish I could give a negative five stars. Also, I will forward my review to McD's corporateoffices. Read more