Loading

Reviews for Pacific Counter in St. Petersburg, FL

Holly Hydrology 1 year ago
5

Made my own bowl, there is tuna and salmon under there. Size large, so two proteins and 5 mix-ins, plus unlimited dry toppings.... Extremely clean place, delicious food. I?m no expert but the fish, seaweed, veggies, and ginger taste fresh. I love that i canbuild my own sushi bowl. Quality and portion size is definitely worth the price, $14.99. My only suggestion would be to cut thepickled ginger into smaller pieces so that I could fork just a small piece, and I wish that there wasn?t so much single-useplastic involved with serving. I didn?t try any of the drink, but see pic for selection. Staff very kind, friendly, and answeredmy questions about the food! Read more

Dip Patel 1 year ago
5

Joel and the team are very kind! They go above and beyond to ensure the best customer service I have seen in this area!! Thank... you Joel and the entire team for making amazing drinks for my wife and her sister! Personally, I have never tried BubbleTea/Bobba before, but after speaking with you I tried both of the drinks and it certainly was fresh and amazing! Appreciate allyou do, I HIGHLY recommend this location because of the staff members kindness and freshness in anything you order!! We will beback!! Read more

Ronald Elkins 1 year ago
5

Pacific counter is always such a good spot for a poke bowl or the infamous poke burrito. Choose from one of their signature... bowls or get frisky and create your own. My favorite meat is the tuna and I always do half sushi rice and half noodles for mybase. Pacific counter off a variety of delicious fountain drinks and kombuchas. You?ll have your food within 10min even on abusy day. The restaurant is located on central avenue next to plenty of shopping and bars. Stop by and check it out! Read more

Luiz Cent 1 year ago
3

I?ve been here 2x now first experience a 4/5 second a 3/5. The first I got the ring of fire and it was fuego. Spicier than... expected and next time I?ll try to make my own. Fresh food and ingredients, great music and vibe but my reason for a 4 star issingle use products and fake plants. Offer ceramic bowls and reusable cups for in house dining and you?ll get the 5 star fromme. I came back again and made my own tuna bowl but I was disappointed with the freshness and quality of the food. I want tolike this place I really do but I won?t be back. Read more

BH 1 year ago
5

Nalin greeted me with such a great smile and warmth. She was extremely kind and patient with my questions, while making great... suggestions along the way. I would highly recommend because my bowl was just as amazing as my service! Read more

Paul V 1 year ago
5

I have to say these guys make some of my favorite poke bowls in the area. Always super fresh ingredients(also a huge variety)... and super jam packed portion sizes. We had fantastic service as well today from Klaus & Nalin. Will for sure keep coming back. Read more

Hadley Thompson 2 years ago
5

I?ve been living in St. Pete for almost 3 years now and literally the only three restaurants I go to are pacific counter,... casita, and flat bread and butter. Pacific counter has always offered such wonderful choices and is very consistent with theirwork. I have always enjoyed my meal every time I go and it?s just so nice to have something so refreshing. Plus, the staff isalways super nice so you can?t beat that! So thanks for being awesome (-: Read more

Brandi M. 2 years ago
5

In the st. Pete area for just the day and wanted some good poke, wasn't disappointed! Initially came here for the good reviews... and for good reason. Super fresh tasting and very flavorful. Pretty popular spot the line can get pretty long. Long line isalways a good sign in my opinion. Means there's high demand for good food. All of the staff were all friendly and welcoming andhighly knowledgeable about their menu. Super happy they had spam musubi and Hawaiian sun nectar drinks. 2hours from home so Iwon't be here too often. Wish Orlando had a Pacific counter. Read more