Loading

Reviews for Siang Khene in Harrisonburg, VA

Scott Clinton Hancock 1 year ago
5

I just found another awesome family owned business in Harrisonburg! Siang Khene has the best Thai food in town! The owner’s... son Brandon took great care of me while I ate their delicious Duck special. Joshua Wilton’s duck was pretty good, but SiangKhene’s duck easily out quacks it lol. I am looking forward to coming back to try their lamb soon. I am still in duck heavenso going to take a nap… Read more

Greta J 1 year ago
5

If you are thinking about going here, do it! The food is fresh, quick, friendly service, affordable AND they have a sister... restaurant in DC, Thip Khao. We wish this restaurant was in our town because we'd eat here at least once a week. Coming from outof town I was not expecting to find such an amazing Thai restaurant in the mountains of VA. 5 stars! Read more

helen tayag 1 year ago
5

Very cute mom and pop Thai/Lao restaurant. The food was authentic and very delicious. Highly recommend trying this place.

Maria Alonso 1 year ago
5

If you’re looking for an amazing, Thai-authentic meal, this is your local place to go to!! ???????????? Their portions and... prices are awesome too (spring rolls, pho, curry, and Thai tea for less than $40!) Enjoy!! ???????? Read more

Adam Shenk 2 years ago
5

This place is wonderful and the owners/chefs came and said hello and were so kind. The food is excellent. I had the Laab Siin... (Laab Beef) and my dad had Pad Thai. Both excellent ! Will come back. Read more

Ilse Cardoza 2 years ago
5

Ordered the summer rolls with tofu and the drunken noodles with tofu and veggies . Asked for hot sauce and boy was the sauce... spicyyy ???? To die for!! So flavorful and authentic Totally recommend! ???????????? Read more

Krystle Parker 2 years ago
5

???????? DELICIOUS???????? I highly recommend this restaurant ???? you definitely need to have the Thai ice tea & the crispy... chicken basil entree! Its so good! The flavor is rich. Its a dish I'll crave ???? Read more

Kyle Hunter 3 years ago
5

I don’t know that I am qualified to write a review on Thai food but this Pho was amazing! The broth was perfect and the beef... was tender and flavorful. They had an exceptional amount of condiments to dress the Pho to your desired taste. I also orderedthe Sun Dried Pork that was crispy and juicy. My server was amazing and knowledgeable as well. Siang Khene was a wonderful foodexperience! Read more