Loading

Reviews for Charleys Cheesesteaks in Hattiesburg, MS

Travis Montressor 2 years ago
5

I ordered a basic philly sandwich and I was pleasantly surprised it was fresh made and the lettuce and tomato was good. Just an... all-around good sandwich. Everything else on my road trip has been kind of blah. This was a nice experience Read more

Vickie Pickering 2 years ago
1

If I could give this place negative stars I would... this girl refused to fix my sandwich the way I wanted it... and she put all... kind of random things on there that I didn't want.... I asked her if she could please fox my sandwich the way I ordered and shesaid no it's on the screen you want everything g on it I said yea everything that comes on it which on the sofn says onions bellpeppers and mushrooms and ahe said no it's everything so your getting everything... she was extremely rude and veryunprofessional..... she said her name was Jennifer if you go here to eat and she is there and you want your sandwich your wayit probably isn't going to happen... Read more

Kimberly Jefferson 2 years ago
5

Smelled the food soon as we entered the mall!!!! So good!!!!

Tamekia Smith Brown 3 years ago
5

Awesome service! I love how everything is fresh and prepared in front of you. The seasoning they add on the fries is soooo good... so yes to the seasoning, strawberry lemonade is amazing and the chicken Philly steak is great!!! Read more

Nard Walker 3 years ago
5

The staff was so nice and polite and the gentleman on the grill made a great sandwich.

Curtis Everitt 4 years ago
5

I come to Hattiesburg to film quite often. This is always a highlight of my trip. The best philly cheesesteak that money can... buy. Is always so fresh and the bread is amazing. Literally brings me into the turtle Creek Mall. Such a delicious chickenPhilly cheesesteak. Would highly recommend anybody with taste buds. Read more

helloworld 420 5 years ago
1

A business is only as good as it's employees when u treat ur employees poorly ur business will lack tremendously as far as I'm... concerned I'd rather eat chicken casseroles for a year than ever give this business a penny of my money ..thanks but no thanks Read more

J K 7 years ago
5

I loved the Chicken California Sandwich its perfect. Every one should give it 5 stars great food love it. Come here to get the... best food! Read more