Loading

Reviews for Glory Bound Gyro Co. - Hattiesburg, MS in Hattiesburg, MS

Ryan Baisley 1 year ago
5

9/29/2022 UPDATE -- I spoke with Caleb the Glory Bound GM today and they have remedied the situation. I greatly appreciate there... focus on customer centricity and quick attention to customer complaints. 9/28/2022--So Glory Bound the last two times hasdisappointed me. We got takeout there on 9/23/22 and ordered pizza and a chicken pene salad. The pizza was great. The pene saladwas lettuce-less. On 9/28/22 we got takeout again and ordered a chicken pene salad and a gyro. The salad thistime...chicken-less. Also as I'm sitting here my 3yo old son hands me this plastic piece that's rigid looks like it's been cutoff maybe a cutting board or something. He said he found it in his gyro meat...the piece is in the pictures for viewingpleasure. Needless to say may be a bit before return... I have given my info to the restaurant. Was told management would call.We'll see how long that takes. Read more

Lizzie B-M 1 year ago
4

sat outside and it was way less crowded, so I loved that. the bar person kept disappearing though so it took us a bit to order... our food, but it's okay. other than that, great prices and food was amazing! Read more

Jared Best 1 year ago
5

This is one of our favorites places in Hattiesburg. The gyros are all delicious but my favorites are the surf 'n turf and the... pizza gyro. The service is almost always excellent, the atmosphere is interesting, and those cheese rolls are heavenly... Stopreading this and just go! Go now! Note: I couldn't get a picture of the cheese rolls. They disappeared... Read more

Brooke 2 years ago
5

We stopped in after reading some reviews. We were looking for good pizza and we found it!! The pizza was fresh, crust crispy,... and cheese super melty. Absolutely delicious! I didn't think to take photos before we dug in. The service was great too, we satout on the patio. I really recommend stopping in and trying their pizza!! I'm sure the gyros are delicious too! Read more

Craig Hall 2 years ago
5

The Pepperjack Gyro was absolutely perfect. Quality ingredients, well constructed, and every bite was awesome. Just visiting... the area but this is a place definitely worth coming back for. I'm happy Read more

Cayla Madaris 2 years ago
5

Traveling through from Memphis and decided to try this place. Best choice we could have made! We sat outside, great service from... the bar and a great atmosphere. The food was fantastic and portions were generous. The pasta salad was fresh and I love thehummus choices. Highly recommend! Read more

Jo Wa 2 years ago
5

Great eats, Great Service. Hidden alongside Southern Mississippi University. Good off-takes on classic Greek cuisine, plus... pizzas. I had the Pepper Jack Gyro- food stuff. Their cilantro jalapeno hummus is fantastic. Not sure if they make their pitabread on house, but is is soft, warm, and good. Good service by Christa at the bar. Thanks. ???? Read more

Chris 3 years ago
5

I've eaten at gyro spots before and have had mixed experiences, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Very impressed by Glory Bound!... High quality food, great service, not overly priced. Had the Pepperjack Gyro and Jalapeno-Cilantro Hummus and both wereexcellent. Table shared the Cheese Rolls and those were good, too. Pepper jelly is fantastic. Great experience. Will def beback. Read more