Loading

Reviews for Roma Pizza in Henrietta, TX

James Davis 3 years ago
2

If your hours of operation state that you are open until 10pm, then stay open until then.

Amina Hussein-Day 3 years ago
4

Good food great prices

Bob Sullivan 3 years ago
4

Good pizza. Could use more flavor in the sauce.

Flo Willis 4 years ago
5

Food was delicious as always! They're super quick getting your orders out and it's the BEST pizza around. We got Lasagna and... Beef Ravoli The Ravoli's are Huge. Very filling by itself but since we live out of town we had to grab a pizza to go aswell!... I forgot to grab a picture of the pizza .. so this is cold and pulled from the Fridge. Dont judge it! Lol it is AMAZING Read more

Pirho-omega 4 years ago
4

I love this place the most. I had a calzone, the Roma deluxe or whatever. It was good. Wish it was hotter, but the crust was... crunchy (had a pretzel feel to it) and salty, the meats were well-seasoned, and it all went well with ranch and marinara. Make'em slightly hotter when served and you have 5 stars easy. Read more

HUG A VET 4 years ago
5

Little shop BIG pizza. friendly service, tasty sauce and toppings. Great Prices. Nice stop on our travels. Fed 6 people for... less than a fast food joint too. Don't pass on this hidden jem. Try the BBQ chicken! Trust me and you're WELCOME! Read more

Sharley martinez 4 years ago
5

The best and I seruosly mean the best small pizza shop ever! We stopped in our way home to Wichita Falls and were so pleasantly ... surprised.They have a pretty wide variety on the menu and im sure it's all fantastic! I'm officially hooked on their pizza! Thecheese cake was mouthwatering too! Read more

Dennis Guilliams 5 years ago
5

Cool little place. Food is it of this world. I got an XL pepperoni pizza. Far better than most pizza! They have a great variety... on the menu and the staff is very courteous and friendly. A++ establish! Read more