Loading

Reviews for AC's Steakhouse Pub-Hernando in Hernando, MS

Danny Farris 1 year ago
1

Wife and I ate anniversary dinner A C's. We ordered center cut flay stake , average, baked potatoes, mine was waxey old, hers... was hard in middle, salad routine at any other place. Ask for bread waiter returned with toast. He said they were out. Only 6people there eating at 6 pm. A 125.00 later left disappointed. Read more

Robert Wiggins 1 year ago
5

My wife and I visited this Wonderful Restaurant today. The place was very nice and comfortable. The Service was Great and the... Food was beyond my expectations. It was incredible and the flavors just melted in your mouth. I had the Pork Chop which I highlyrecommend to everyone. And the prices were excellent for the quality and preparation that you get. We will eat at thisRestaurant from now on. I give it 100 ?? Read more

John Hess 1 year ago
4

Food was ok, nice piece of meat but needed some seasoning, my potato was baked twice or left over from yesterday, salad was... excellent. Try the corn dip. Server was very friendly. Nice atmosphere and clean. $40+ a person price point unless you get aburger. Read more

Linda Ellis 2 years ago
5

We had lunch today to celebrate our friends birthday! The food was awesome ! Our server was Kay and she and the bartender made... our day. Kay gave us great service and was very happy and friendly while waiting on us. It has a great wonderful atmosphere!Thank you AC's! Read more

richey orman 2 years ago
4

Waitress/ service was great. Appetizers tasted great, drinks were all very good. The steaks were cooked temperature wise just... right, the taste was just very bland. Honestly for the price & size of the steaks, I'd just as soon reverse seared them at thehouse myself. When we do steaks at home I have my ribeyes cut 2"or so, their 16oz looked about the thickness of a flanksteak. Again the service, drinks & appetizers were great, I'd give them a 5 star. The steaks themselves I'd give 3 stars justfor lack of flavor and the very thin ribeye. So I settled on 4 stars, maybe we just went on a off night. Read more

Laura Kauffman 2 years ago
5

Service was very good. Food was pretty good too. I ordered the corn dip appetizer (can't remember what it was called on the... menu). It was really oily. Super heavy with a lot of cream, butter, cheese... The oil was literally separating and floating ontop. It needed something to brighten it up or cut the heavy fattiness. Other than that it was pretty good. I'm not doingcartwheels over it or anything. There was hardly anyone in there on a Saturday night which was concerning. Update : returnedtoday and everything was excellent! I ordered the country eggs Benedict with hollandaise and bacon on the side. Delicious!! $3mimosas were good for the price. I recommend the brunch menu for sure. Everything my friends ordered looked delicious and theyenjoyed their choices as well. Read more

Kristen Roberts 3 years ago
5

On the last night of my 3 week visit with my brother, they brought me here for dinner. There was no wait. The staff was pleasant... and efficient. The food was so good. My steak was cooked perfectly. Read more

David Morgan 3 years ago
5

WOW!!! I Have passed this steak house a few times on the way to somewhere else. Well today I stopped and ate here with my wife... and it was freaking Amazing. I don't even like pinto and cheese or potato salad but the ones sold here made me change my mindreal quick. Steak was a little Tuff but had great flavor. My wife's catfish was great also. The waitress Courtney was great. Shesuggested the pineapple up side down martini and it was one of the best drinks I have ever had. Read more