Loading

Reviews for Pizza Hut in Horn Lake, MS

Jaquan Crump 1 year ago
5

Food was great, lately I been giving these places the reviews they deserve and this place is definitely over a 10 on my scale I... recommend y'all food is great !! Read more

Aimee Clemons 1 year ago
1

If I could give a -1 I would. Waited 2 hours for my pizza. Was put on hold 3 different times for a total of 23 minutes to try... and find out where my pizza was. Was told "doordash probably has your pizza". Then the doordash finally showed up to tell methat they lost my order and had to remake it, and it was wrong. My son was so hungry he ate almost all of the cold pizza! Dontwaste your time or money! Read more

Hope Hovey 1 year ago
1

I ordered pizza at 7:35pm online. It said it would take 50-60 minutes. That was fine until 9:00pm came around. I tried to call... the store and they hung up on me three times.then they agreed that it was ridiculous that my food wasn?t ready yet. After the8th phone call, I get a text message saying that a door dash employee has to deliver my pizza for me even though I orderedthrough the website. That text messaged said it would be another 40 minutes before I got my food. It should not take 2 hours tocook and deliver one single big dinner box. Read more

Patricia Howard 1 year ago
1

I ordered a pizza and wings an hour ago and my food never showed up when i called to ask where my food was they put me on hold I... finally got connected to a person and asked why my food was taking so long and informed them I have to go to work in the nexthour that i dont have that much time to wait....and they put me on hold for another 10 mins just to tell me yall don't have anydrivers available that i have to come pick. Up my food ....when I couldve been told that a long time ago when i ordered insteadof waiting an hour wondering where my food is and i dont even have transportation like that. But thanks alot smh Read more

Sheree High 2 years ago
1

Customer service was awful. The time for the delivery kept changing and when they were able to make my delivery it would be... another hour from the first delivery time. Just for a single pizza to be delivered it would of been three and half hours inall.. the manager didn't seem to care.. Read more

Debra Knight 2 years ago
5

The pizza was exactly the way l ordered it. I was hot and fresh. I ordered light sauce which a lot of times doesn't happen.... Taste was amazing. I would tell everyone try the Edge Read more

Jennifer Hill 2 years ago
1

Order was placed at 2:20pm , waited over 2 hours and still no food received (Delivery). Placed called to restaurant at 4:55pm ,... spoke with employee claimed manager and delivery driver some one came by home an no answer to phone or door , I informed theemployee my garage was opened and so was front door , and we have cameras, NO ONE showed up , employee goes on to say well oh ,driver is away from restaurant, I will speak to him when he arrives back . But I asked her didn?t she just not put me on hold totalk to driver about my order ? the message came to my phone at 4:06pm that food was out for delivery and door , garage anddoorbell and camera were all in place and no one ever showed up ? I?m just supervised how people would lie on customers abouttrying to deliver food and never show up or even attempt delivery? In the end I canceled order because the wait time and theemployee lies about showing up for an attempted delivery that never happened is just bad for Pizza Hut business. Please dobetter with you all services. Read more

Selena Duggan 5 years ago
5

Husband and I wanted the cheesy bites pizza. Wasn't sure because of the reviews, but tried them anyway. So glad we did. The... pizza was hot and so tasty! They showed us the pizza before we paid too. This is the Horn Lake, Ms. location. Read more