Loading

Reviews for Maverik Adventure's First Stop in Hyde Park, UT

Rod Man 1 year ago
1

Please hire a cashier that has personality, as well a modicum of customer service skills. The one tonight at 6/24/22 11:20 P.M.... had neither. Read more

B Miele 2 years ago
1

The quality of this maverik is pretty subpar. I am always waiting on a staff at the register. The men's bathroom has been host... to flies in the toilet, no toilet paper. My small half quart milk has been expired twice, by four days. They still have oldpostings from when they were hiring last summer on the front windows in February. The burritos are basically potatoes wrapped intortillas with a sprinkling of other stuff. Read more

Keirstyn Hooley 2 years ago
5

I know there are tons of Maveriks in the valley, but this one is my favorite. It?s clean, the pumps are always working, and the... employees are very helpful. Read more

Sue Herschi-Winterholler 2 years ago
5

Love this little store and so happy they are open 24/7

Max Rodgers 2 years ago
4

Fan of this specific Maverick one of the most conveniently placed locations in cache valley. Recently though I have been scared... to go in as much when I watch other customers go in without masks in droves. I can?t help but feel there is an aura of diseasefollowing these specific people. The store can hardly be blamed for the crowd they attract though, and I am quite impressed athow hard they work to keep it clean. Keep it up! Read more

L J 3 years ago
4

It?s a nice clean Maverick, other than the men?s bathroom had dozens of flies. I?ll change the review when the bathrooms get... cleaner. I like how the building has been redone though. Read more

Heather annie Hathaway 3 years ago
1

I was in the store waiting to pay... With the 6 foot rule..so apparently your staff aren't following the 6ft rule guidelines nor... paying attention to the stickers on the floor. I was next in line and 2 ignorant customers walked In front. I told the clerkthat i was next he looked at me then blatantly ignored me. Its happened many times with this blonde young man who works there..The staff need to pay more attention to the 6ft rule and whose next. It really pisses people off. I won't be going back. If yourstaff can't pay enough attention then i sure as hell don't want to pay money here. Or i guess this place could be in trouble fornot following the 6ft rule guidelines. But hey who cares right. Read more

Lynda Jensen 6 years ago
5

Any one who has seen my reviews knows my heart beats for Maverik. I have been to every maverik in the valley. I go out of my way... to fill up gas with them, to get treats and snacks. This location is great too. Clean. Convenient to get to, and nice staff. Read more