Loading

Reviews for Compass Entertainment Complex in Irvington, VA

Christian McGee 1 year ago
5

Took the family here. Had a blast. We will be returning every time we visit the area. This is the perfect place for a family.... For three little ones to play in the jungle gym was $27, And the arcade is an easy $150 to $200 for 3 to 4 people to play. Read more

C M Murphy 1 year ago
5

This place is awesome!! It?s clean, staff is super friendly and helpful. Cinemas running new release movies, good food, a bar,... games are fun and the ropes and tag attractions are interesting and challenging. Highly recommend for family time, we will mostdefinitely be returning. Special thanks to you Arturo for all your help and kindness!! 5 stars Read more

Michael Perez 1 year ago
5

What a fun place to take the kids. Sure, it's a tad pricey but it's worth it. The Go-Karts are super fun, especially the boost... capability. The ropes course is legit and the mini golf is well-designed. The redemption prizes are a little cheap, but arethey ever a great deal? Really appreciate being able to cope with the noise and commotion by buying a beer. Read more

Lynda Birdwell 1 year ago
5

I don't know what happened last year or the year before that made people unhappy, but my family's experience here was wonderful.... We went on Father's Day an as soon as we walked into the complex, we were greeted by a happy.gentleman named Arturo. Arturo'sattitude and enthusiasm was amazing and contagious. He thoroughly explained what my family and I could expect during our visit.We all agreed at that time that if our experience was as great as Arturo, then we would not be disappointed. As we progressedto the main counter, we were greeted by Jackson. Jackson is a younger guy who is thorough at explaining everything. He gave usall the options for purchasing passes and explained each one in a way that was easy to understand so we could make the purchasethat was best for us- me, my husband, adult son and five-year old grandson. We purchased four of the Ultimate passes. This gaveus entry to four attractions and gave us some arcade money. We also added a few more attractions. For our attractions, we chosego-carts, bumper cars, the batting cages and miniature golf. Every attraction we went to had awesome and friendly employees, whoall were very helpful and each even wished my husband and Son a Happy Father's Day. Each attraction- inside and out- was working(unlike other places we have visited) and all were very clean. Before we went to Compass, I read the poor reviews here to makesure we were aware of what to look out for. Based on all of our experiences from our first visit, we find the poor reviews ofCompass completely unfounded. Before we left home, we signed our waivers on the Compass Entertainment website, knew what theweather forecast was and had a general understanding of each package to purchase. I called to inquire about purchasing passesonline before our visit., as the passes seemed more expensive for what I thought we would be getting. The employee that answered explained that since it was our first visit, it may be better to wait until we got t Read more

Stacey ONeal 1 year ago
5

Customer service was amazing. The Managers are wonderful. If you have any issues they are right there to help you.

Mark Schowengerdt 1 year ago
4

Can't miss this grey box in the middle of the woods. Awesome place for a kids party. Be prepared to open your wallet, but it is... for the kids. Most everything you need to be entertained...cinema, go karts, batting cage, acarde, bumper cars, VR, and a ropescourse Read more

Dee Dah 2 years ago
5

Super fun! I was shocked to find out they allow you to have wine or beer while watching your movie. And I really love this setup... because if you or your kids get there too early you can go do the arcade for a bit. Read more

Marilou McCrosky 2 years ago
5

This is so much fun! Great restaurant! The seats in the theater leave you getting as if you've been on a cruise! Compass is... not just for those with little ones! Read more